For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Putter
 from Green Valley, Arizona,  Sep 21, 2010

I have been playing golf for over 50 years, and am a 2.3 handicap. I have owned dozens of putters, and this is the best I have ever played. The look is beautiful, and the balance is perfect for me. We all have opinions on various clubs we play, but this putter is so well designed, if you like a traditional look and feel, you will enjoy this putter as much as I do. It tends to put top spin on the ball. I find I am getting the ball to, or past the hole, with more regularity. I averaged 30.2 putts per round. I am now averaging 28.7 putts per round. It is especially effective on putts of 8 feet and in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Blade Putter
 from youngstown,ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

Nice putter for the price. Made 3 15 footers the first time out

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Score Putter
 from Oklahoma City , OK,  Jul 25, 2014

Excellent putter.. easy to use and has a good line for line up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the putter
 from Florida,  May 7, 2014

Great service, good delivery, excellent product, good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Starter Putter
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

We just installed a putting green in our back yard and wanted some putters that did not cost and arm and a leg ( like the ones for $XXX ). These fitted the bill nicely and all the kids can have a play around with them and we do not have to worry. Great price, great feel and delivered in record time, as always with Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf putter
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

Nice putter very similar to my old odyssey at 1/3 the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This putter is a great buy.
 from Lady Lake Fl.,  Apr 23, 2013

This Nextt Pro putter copper blade putter is a quality product that I would recommend to all my golfing friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about this putter is first rare.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf club-putter
 from Pelion, S/C Center of state.,  Mar 31, 2013

enjoy club, but would like a longer shaft. Good weight, smooth swing. club head has a good feel. The grips are good, but a thicker grip would be better. Would recommend to a friend. Can't beat the price. Looks good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Golf Pro Score Copper Blade Right-hand Putte
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

Delivery was fast and product was packaged very good. I took the putter on the course numerous time since it's arrival. I have enjoyed this putter. Well balanced and looks pretty too. Now it's my only putter. Very comfortable in your grip. I recommend this putter if you are looking for a nice quality inexpensive putter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Putter
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2012

The golf putter was delivered in great condition and ahead of the delivery date. We were very pleased with the transaction.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putter
 from Mesa AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a nice putter was about 25 dollars looks and handles nice. Yes I would recomend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? average lengh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PUTTING RESTORED!
 from DAYTONA BEACH. FLORIDA,  Dec 7, 2011

This putter has restored my putting stroke! It has good balcance and the weight, for me, is just about perfect. The line up marks are well defined. It is a bit longer than other putters I have used, but since I choke down on the club anyway, this is not a problem. It already feels like I have been using it for years! An excellent choice that I'm glad I made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Surprise
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl,  Oct 24, 2011

A nice surprise with this new putter. Shopping around and not finding what I liked I went back to old reliable Overstock and there it was. A great price for a very good putter. I am a 9 handicap and now feel like I can cut a few more strokes off with this putter. Good weight and a true feel when putting. I have used it 3 times now and feel more and more comfortable each time out. A great deal and I have recommended this putter to a few friends already.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed with very good feel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Wilmington,DE,  Sep 28, 2011

works well ,easy to line up putts with line grooves in putter blade.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and great putter.
 from New Mexico,  Apr 20, 2011

Recieved the putter when it was supposed to be there. Was packaged professionally, and it putts the ball straight. Not like my old putter which is inconsistent.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top of the line.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Was in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Blade Putter
 from NW Ohio,  Dec 1, 2010

My first comment is in reference to the shipping and handling of my order. The price was excellent and the process was excellent too! I have several putters that are simular in design, however this one has the feel that I've been searching for. Thanks Overstock so far I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putter face
 from Englewood, FL.,  Jun 1, 2010

Putter is as I envisioned it would be. Very nice. The finish on the putter face though appears to be deteriorating and slight pit marks are starting to show. Not complaining but you may want this information.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putter
 from coconut creek, fl.,  Mar 20, 2010

This club has a wonderful grip which helps to hold the club properly. The face lines have helped me.sink some puts not previously made. The only negative is that the finish on the upper surface is scratching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Putter
 from Edgewater, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

It is not what I expected but will probably give it to someone as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SiTE 1 Putter
Today $39.99
Compare $60.64
Save 34%
Back to top