Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set for prze
 from Roseville, Ca,  Oct 4, 2014

This set is good for the prize. I plays well, excellent for a beginner or intermediate player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable set, comes with everything you need
 from Rochester, N.Y.,  Feb 14, 2014

Again it comes with all the tools for a good golf game

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

I got this set for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loves them. He has gotten so many compliments on the set and feels like he is a professional golfer (even thought this is really his first year playing. LOL). Thank you so much Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf clubs
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a perfect set to start with. It has all the clubs you will need and you can always add to it anyway. Very good product. I love these clubs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clubs
 from rockford il,  Apr 25, 2013

these clubs are excellent price is great quality is top and the clubs feel great in my hands

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfull
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent clubs for the price
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

Is a great set of clubs for the price. Nice bag also

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt mens golf cluns
 from White Heath, Il,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased this as a valentines day gift for my fiancÚ. He likes going to the driving range, but he was wanting to learn to play so I was looking for cheap club sets for him to get started. I was looking over some sets with my cousin because he works at a golf course and knows quite a bit about golf. He said this set would be great for a beginner because it isn't a lot of money and because the materials used to make them were ideal. The item was damage free when it can in and the bag that comes with it is very sturdy. I was kind of expecting a then golf bag for the price, but it looks and feel like an expensive one!! Mike was very excited about getting the set and is anxiously awaiting the warm weather so he can play!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2012

I will start by saying that I knew absolutely nothing about golf clubs or golf itself when I ordered these clubs. I got them for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He absolutely loves them, but has yet to use them since Christmas. They appear to be well made and of good quality. The bag and clubs are very lightweight, and I had no trouble at all lifting and carrying them. According to other reviews they are missing a few clubs (sand wedge?) but the other reviewers simply bought clubs to add to the set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 22, 2012

I could not believe I could get all this for the price you had on these...I realize they are not a name brand but for a starter set for my grandson it will really make his Christmas thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clubs for starters
 from Billings Montana,  Nov 4, 2012

Nice set of clubs to start playing golf. However, I have been only playing for 1 year and the only thing I found about these clubs is the driver is a little noodley. The flex was so weak, that I changed the shaft on it. Now it is a good driver.The irons work great no problem with them and the putter is fine. This set of clubs are a good value and I would recomend them to anyone that is just getting started.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt golf men's z one elite 17 piece golf set
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Aug 21, 2012

I think the golf clubs are great and have been using them since I got them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat these clubs for the price
 from Effingham, Illinois,  Jul 10, 2012

You can't beat these clubs for the price. Excellent quality. I added a sand wedge and an lob wedge to complete the set. I'd recommend these clubs to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 22, 2011

I got these new clubs for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary this month. He's gotten into golf this past spring and loves it so much, so I wanted him to have his own, brand new clubs. Overstock had a great price considering golf is a very expensive sport, but I'm so lucky I got such a good deal on these clubs. They are silver, black, and red, which happen to be BOTH of our favorite colors. He was so happy when he opened them. It felt so good to see him happy and to give him a gift, he truly wanted. I recommend this set, highly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought