Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedge it up
 from Brick, New Jersey,  May 14, 2007

Nextt Golf is going to be the next big golf club seller. This wedge has excellent feel and balance. I wanted a true lob wedge and this is the club. I have many other wedges at four and five times the cost, that do not perform as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than Satisfactory replacement
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

I left a 56 degree lob wedge at the course and they did not have it turned back in. I use it often so looked to O to help me replace it. I have not used it much but look forward to that opportunity

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wedge
 from ca,  Dec 5, 2013

People, this club is supposed to tarnish. If you don't know that then you don't know much about golf. This club closely resembles my old Cleveland wedge thus the purchase. I have to admit personally it is outperforming it in every aspect. Distance is relatively the same. I'll buy another in a heart beat before I pay over *** for another wedge

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Hartford Ct,  Jan 8, 2013

A great deal for the money. Have bought others for benefit auctions and will purchase others with different pitch degrees for myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expect the club head to tarnish but other than that it's just as good as a club costing $50 more.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
64 degree wedge
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 26, 2012

I am using this as a sand wedge. It is light weight and I can get the club face open. You will get some odd comments about the degree of the club but it works and the price is right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge
 from NJ,  May 31, 2012

Good club for the price. Starter for my set, did not come with one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wedge
 from eastern Iowa,  Sep 18, 2011

nice wedge for the money...would buy again! Received in record time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 degree wedge NExtt
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 31, 2011

getting good loft and distance when I hit it rigfht, think I will be happy with it for the money, good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurfate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedge
 from Iowa,  Aug 16, 2011

Really great club. If you end up in the rough this is a great rescue club. Also does good getting out of sand. All you have to do is open the club face and trust your swing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wedge
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2010

I finally got a chance to used my 56 and it hit fairly well, however I did notice that after one round of 18 holes and playing it with about five times the bronze finish was just about gone. Other than that negative I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FADES HORRIBLY
 Sep 25, 2010

it willl fade into a silver then a bronze it sucks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club
 from Paris,AR,  Sep 14, 2010

I have chipped in 3 times already. I love the feel of this club.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 3, 2010

This club arrived just in time.Unfortunately, I spent a lot of time using it on a NJ executive par 3 course with more sand than the Jersey Shore. For the money it lookes great and got me out of the sand in one on 5 out of 6 sand traps. As a new golfer I waspleasantly surprised that it got the job done for me, and for the money no reason not to try it out for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Golf CX4 Wedge
 from Syracuse,NY,  Jul 7, 2010

Great wedge. Cheaper on overstock.com than anywhere else. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York, NJ,  May 18, 2010

you'll laugh when I say this, but if you played golf long enough.. you've heard of the term clown club. Basically the one club in your bag that you use to make magic happen. This wedge is awesome, I have to say it has saved me so many times. And for the price, seriously... what else do you want. Im not sure who makes this, or what type of brand Nextt is but its been holding up. The finish will tarnish as expected but so far so good. def. recommend it, especially if you are looking for an all around wedge , in the rough, in the sand etc..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge
 Apr 24, 2010

Good wedge for sand and flops. It has a good feel. Stops the ball on a dime

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Beaumont, Ca.,  Apr 20, 2010

You know, you get what you pay for and thar's all I expected. It's not a bad wedge. The weight is good but the finish a bit bubbly and coming off already. Probably worth the few bucks I paid for it. What was excellent was the 1 day delivery! I use Overstock all the time and they are nice to work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2009

I have only taken this club out 3 times, but so far no complaints. I am a newby to the game of golf. I showed this club to my golf instructor and he said that for the money you can't go wrong. I'll update you if anything changes with my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2009

This is a really nice club. I haven't used a club with this degree(64) before and it is awesome. The only problem I have encountered, which really isn't a big deal, is that after about the third round of golf I played using it, it has started to turn a copper color on the face of the club. It in no way affects the way the club plays. I still recommend it to all interested in purchasing it. a great value and very efffective club to enhance your game!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Wedge
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2009

Would recomend to a friend, great price and super service from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top