Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

This was a gift and I was happy with the purchase. The matching bag that comes with it was a hit with our child. The stroller did not last very long, though. The fabric seat came off its base and eventually we donated the toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dolls jogging stroller
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised- the stoller was adorable- children loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality-the children loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Beautiful design however seat poorly made. Already broken :(((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built to last
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jan 1, 2013

The stroller went together easily. The handle height can be adjusted just by pushing in buttons on either side. It came with a little matching bag too. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unlike those flimsy umbrella style doll stroller, this one is sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
santa gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I am really impressed with this little stroller. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, so she hasn't yet played with it but just having put it together and playing with it myself I'm totally excited to give it to her. It seems very well made and so realistic that I just know she's going to be totally thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

We bought this for my 18 month old. She loves it! I like that the handle is adjustable so she can use it for years to come. The price is reasonable especially considering other brands charge 3x the price for a lesser quality product! We had friends over the other day and their 3 yr. old daughter actually squeezed herself into the stroller and refused to get out. I was pleasantly surprised that the stroller stayed perfectly intact!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 4 year old daughter and niece loved it
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2012

Got this strollers for my 4 year old daughter and niece. They love it. It is so realistic looking and maked then feel like a real mommy unlike the flimsy umbrealla stroller ones out there for a similar price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this stroller for my two year old for Christmas. She has had it for about a week now and loves it. It is the perfect size for her and folds up when she isn't playing with it. It was even compact enough to take to grandmas house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and reasonable price.
 from Norfolk, NE,  Jul 23, 2011

Got this for my 3 yr granddaughter and she loves it. Easy to assemble, folds up nicely and was very reasonable price. Wish it came in different colors so I coluld get her sisters each one too, and they would be able to tell which one is theirs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from OH,  Dec 26, 2010

Purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. She loved it and I plan to buy another one for my other granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought