Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
golf putter
 from Calofornia,  Feb 19, 2014

One of the best putter I ever used. Play a lot of golf and it feels good to make shot that I used to miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little bulky
 from Kamuela HI,  Jan 8, 2014

little bulky. but nice feel. great grip. nice alignment feature too. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

putter is true, well-balanced and proper weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Groove Tube
 May 31, 2015

It's not pretty...but its effective. People always want to check out my strange looking putter. The only knock on this putter, is the head is large and touch on fast greens is difficult. Where this putter excels is lining up puts. The ball feels really solid off the face, just like every C-Groove putter. I'm very happy with the Groove Tube and would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one putts
 May 14, 2015

This is a great putter, I installed an oversized grip and the putts are dropping. Many more one putts. The built in aglinment guide is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the setup feature, and the mallet style. My putting has improved with this putter,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome for me
 Feb 5, 2015

I have to admit I do have a few putters in my collection.Maybe 6 this one would be number 7.Used it the other day for the first time with no practice and I was dropping putts like crazy.Easy to line up and the weight is also pretty good.For the price you can`t beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat
 Feb 3, 2015

Have not been able to use it much, but I think it is going to work well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let looks fool you
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 17, 2015

The putter arrived in great time. It was brand new and exactly how it was described. The only issue I had is that it didn't come with a head cover. It stated that when I ordered it, but I didn't read that until I submitted the order. No biggie, though. Overall, all was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The technology makes a lot of since.
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

This is a new technology that took a little while to get used to. I forces you to stand right over the ball and line up the hole on top with the line. The ball has no choice but to go straight!. If it misses it is because your "straight" was not the" straight"t that went into the cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Banaglore,India,  Aug 30, 2014

What a great buy !!! One of the best . Alignment on the green is a breeze. Has improved my putting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen light
 Apr 28, 2015

Delivered on time, the date I was told. It's has a very elegant and modern style. It's bright enough for the kitchen in our condo. Would love it if it were a little brighter. But I'm not going to take off stars for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought