Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Arlington TX,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this shirt for Christmas for my daughter. When I received the shirt it was better than I thought it would be. My daughter loved the shirt on Christmas and I wanted to get one for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Football t-shirt
 from Post Falls, ID,  Feb 7, 2012

Ordered New Orlenas 'Got Drew?' t-shirt expecting average quality. Quality was very good and it arrived on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality fabric and screen printing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product is made from good fabric with good construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jan 11, 2012

Purchased this for my 89 year old Mom who is a Saints fan, she replied that the shirt is great in every area and it arrived when the Saints kicked butt so she had it on during the game!!!!!How bout that for timing? Great job "O"

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love Drew!
 from Clinton, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

We love Drew Brees, and we love having our "Got Drew" shirts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tee
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 1, 2012

This tee will get you a double take to read whats on the back love it all Saints fan should own one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

I was really impressed with this product and how quickly it arrived. I would order from this seller again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's really good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Who Dat!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 5, 2010

The shirt rocks and was shipped quickly. It is true to size (man's XL). I ordered an XL (needing a L, ladies size) thinking it may run small, as previous shirts that I've purchased ELSEWHERE were. So it's a little big going with the XL, but it still is cool. And congrats to the Sports Illustrated Athlete of the Year, Mr. Drew Brees. DREW DAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 different sizes
 from LA,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought two of these shirts (both in size large) but when I received them, one shirt was very much larger than the other. I couldn't say what size was sent because the tag was cut off. I am a little disapointed with the size issue, but I was glad to see that the print on the shirts are a beautiful shimmer. All in all...not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Drew? Tee Shirt
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 22, 2010

Really nice quality shirt! Seems to run a bit on the large side...and came without a tag?? But, really loved the shirt, and wore it for the season opener....so, now, I'll have to wear it for every game this year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who Dat
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

The quality was good and size was just right. It was the hit of the football club I attend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bowl Shirt!
 Feb 3, 2010

The Saints are the champs and this shirt shows my pride for them! GO N.O. Saints!!! The color. fit and material are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought