For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from hillsboro wv,  May 16, 2010

my husband and i run this and one other boat on our big fish pond. We have a great time, and this boat is great. It's also high quality in the making at a great price. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Child
 from Georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

I sent this as a gift for a childs birthday. His mom said that he loved it. She did say the quality was good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RC fountain boat
 from colorado,  Oct 4, 2011

sent to my grandson for his birthday (12)and it was a big hit with him and his dad. they have a pool, so it was the perfect item to have them 'play' together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from berryville, ar,  Sep 24, 2011

Grandson was happy with it, will have wait to see how long it lasys.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet have to see how it holds up to a 9 year boy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from California,  Sep 2, 2011

Bought this for my sons Birthday and after 3 charges it doesn't hold a charge anymore. No Fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what I was looking for
 from Gig Harbor, Wa,  Jun 29, 2011

When ordering this boat I wanted a blue one but recieved a yellow one. I also expected it to be much, much faster. It barely moves on the water. It keeps my 6 month old entertained but falls short when it comes to my husband and 8 yr old nephew. I am disappointed that i didn't choose to spend more to get what I was looking for.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun!!!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This toy keeps my son occupied for hours!!! It"s Great! The battery lasts for a long time and it works in any body of water! We took it out on the Pacific Ocean last week and had a blast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fun!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

Extremely fun to use in the pool or at our neighborhood pond. My kids love it and I actually enjoy playing with it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
New Bright Mastercraft RC FF Black Boat
Today $42.99
Compare $46.97
Save 8%
K-Marine 13.8-inch RC Racing Boat
Today $56.99
Compare $62.37
Save 9%
Radio Control Sea Panther Boat
Today $60.99
Compare $135.28
Save 55%
(1)
Back to top