Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these remote trucks really go the distance
 from Orting,Washington,  Dec 27, 2013

I placed my order with no problem and I could not believe how fast my order was processed and shipped to my house. The product was very well packed and the whole order was perfect. I will be making many more purchases as time goes on. I hope that people who click on to this site read what I have had to say and make a order. Thanks Again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery life stinks
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

I am unable to accurately rate this product because the battery life is only 15 mins. Then you have to put it back on the charger 8hours if second time to charge and 4hours for subsequent times. My son is 9 and was so excited when he received the rc truck. I can not attest to the durability because he has not been able to play much with the truck. I would not buy this rc truck again, especially because it was a bit pricey for the play time. If your boy is anything like mine, He will want to play with the truck longer than 15 min increments.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 11, 2013

I would have given this truck an excellent, however, I thought the product details were misleading. The actual size of the truck is 9w x 13 1/2L the box is 19inches long. I thought I was buying a much larger RC truck. My 6 year old grandson still loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He said he is having fun with it
 from AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought this for a boy as a gift and sent it in the mail. Never did see it but he said he is enjoying playing with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson loved the truck
 from florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Was a great truck for the price. My grandson has great fun with it, really fast and handles well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift for my grandson
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  May 29, 2013

I got this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas. It was well-packaged and sturdy. He loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, I think.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for adults too!
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 3, 2013

It's a great little toy - especially for older 'kids' to have fun with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product
 from new hampshire,  Dec 29, 2012

great quality so far. my 5 year old has been paying with it, and the vehicle has been bumping into plenty on the way. No signs of the truck slowing down, though. seems to be hardy construction.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far. My 5 year old has been paying with it, and the vehicle has been bumping into plenty on the way. No signs of the truck slowing down, though. seems to be hardy construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remote control bday present
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2012

This was loved by not only my nephew but also by his father and my niece as well! Great gift idea!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun remote truck
 from LA,  Jan 14, 2012

My son has really had fun playing with this truck easy to operate

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every ten year old's delight
 from Davidson,  Dec 20, 2011

Each of the three ten year old boys went nuts over it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top