For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NeoNoodle received did not match product photo
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 8, 2011

I viewed noodles from several companies before deciding on the NeoNoodles. The slick design material along with the pleasing pastel-like colors attracted my attention. However, when I opened my package, I definitely was disappointed with the product. The covering material was not anything like I had expected and the colors were definitely not as pictured! The "water blue" and "mint green" colors I had expected come to me as "grass green" and "royal blue". I had tried to coordinate the colors with my existing color pallet but failed miserably. I am returning these NeoNoodles!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product does not seem to be the same fabric as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NeoNoodle 48" Pool Float
 from Arkansas,  Sep 1, 2012

Love it! Can't use the regular pool floats because of skin allergies, but the fabric outer surface is great. And the kids love the noodle too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from americus, ga,  Jun 21, 2012

I was so excited when I found this noodle. I have a couple I bought at another retailer's and they're great. This one is not as big, is flimsier (not enough beading material inside), not as pretty (the ones I have are two-toned), and costs only $ less than the ones I already have! I'll let my 11-year old grandson use it because I don't believe it will support adult weight. I'm so glad I only bought one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very. It's much smaller than the one at another retailer two years ago!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's much flimsier than the ones I already have. I don't see how it can hold 250 pounds
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller than expected.
 from St. Louis,  Jun 14, 2012

They were smaller than those I have purchased in the past. More appropriate for children versus adults. 2 (together) worked OK for me...

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than those I have purchased in the past.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pool float for everyone
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

This pool float is great for anyone of any age.It lets you float in the water on a soft pillow like raft and still get a little wet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the exact size it said it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be of high quality and workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 13, 2011

I saw the same noodles at a competitor for a much cheaper price after I made my purchase. The noodles were also half the size in diameter as the competitor's product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The noodles are about half the size they look in the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beading bunches up on both ends when you are using the noodles in the water.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Hurricane, WV,  Jun 28, 2011

Very flimsy...not what I thought they would be...not worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neonoodle
 from Houston TX,  Jun 15, 2011

I love the noodle.better than any foam noodle. Hope it lasts longer than the regular pool noodles.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NeoNoodle
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 16, 2011

These NeoNoodles were awesome in the pool! The kids loved them and had tons of fun. Didn't have any issues with durability. Looks like these will outlast the foam noodles which we tend to distroy every year. I recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rave Sports Aqua Log
Today $499.99
Neo Hammock
Today $28.62
Compare $34.99
Save 18%
(1)
Neo Disc Foam Pool Lounger
Today $47.28
Compare $75.26
Save 37%
Back to top