Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Xmas Gift
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2014

Got this hockey set for our twins for Xmas this year! Can't wait until they open it!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 19, 2012

My son loves these. He plays hockey in the basement for hours with all of his other (imaginary) team members and opponents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Washington DC,  Mar 14, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with this product. The sticks are bit small even for my 3 year old but not a big deal. The goals collapse easily and all the equipment can be packed into it's own bag for storage or transport to grandparents house. I wish it came with plastic pucks instead of the balls but that is really my only gripe about the product. It did come with left handed sticks (the stick blade was curved for lefties) but it's not a big deal when you are a little kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

My boys LOVE this set, we have a big basement and they have a blast using it with their friends. It is great that it comes with the additional stick too, most sets don't, plus the sticks are solid so they don't break. We are totally satisfied!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Saint Cloud, Mn,  Jan 21, 2012

This hockey goal set with sticks was an exceptional value. I had been shopping around for the perfect gift and came across this. It was less here than anywhere else online. We received in a timely manner and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good quality product that my husband likes just as much as my kids.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All pieces we included and free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MiniHockey
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

My child loves this set because it comes with enough equipment to play with friends. Carrying case makes it easy to bring over other kids houses, on trips, etc....Good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor hockey
 from Portsmouth, TI,  Dec 30, 2011

Very pleased with this product. Easily folds up to store away.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grampy is the Hero Again
 from I am at Indian Lake Ohio, hockey set is at VA,  May 22, 2011

My Grandson (4 years) loved the hockey set. It was a good size for him. He had been introduced to hockey at the rec center recently and this will help him get a puck up on those 5 year olds next year. Came with several hockey sticks so all the kids can play. My daughter says he is carrying the set around in its carry case everywhere he goes!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandson loved it
 from Canada,  Dec 29, 2010

My 2 year old grandson is a hockey nut. He made sure he had dad, grandpa and his uncles playing hockey right away. Awesome that it is foldable and has the carrying bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought