Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a winner!
 from Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

My son-in-law is a big fan of the Vikings and is trying to pass that on to his 2-year-old son. This was a perfect gift for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot larger than I expected
 from West Fargo, ND,  Sep 9, 2011

I ordered this blanket for my baby that's due in November so it hasn't been used yet. I didn't read the measurements before I bought it and it was a lot larger than I expected. Overall its cute but not sure how much it will get used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it!
 from NLR,AR,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought this for my 6 mo old son for Sunday football this year and I am very pleased with product, my kid loves it too:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and thick material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vikings Snuggleball
 from Minnesota,  Jan 29, 2011

This blanket is very cute and the football sewn to it was actually larger than I had expected. Good product and perfect for that little NFL baby, they can hold the football and snuggle all day long. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NFL Snuggle
 from Mn,  Dec 14, 2010

this was really soft..I bought as a baby gift for some Viking fans so was real happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as a gift
 from Northern VA,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this as a present for my infant and husband. My son likes to hold it and my husband likes that it has his favorite team on it. It isn't large enough for my son to use as a blankie, but it does cover his toes when sitting in his chair. This is just a fun item to have around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NFL Snugball
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2008

I bought this for my soon to be grandson. It is very nice, although I thought it would be much more soft of a fleece. I am sure he will like it just the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO PACK!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jan 19, 2008

I got this for my husband and our infant so that they can watch the packers games together! It is really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleo08
 from Sturgeon Lake, MN,  Jan 10, 2008

I bought this for an older women who loves the Vikings, but when it came I gave it to a 3 month old to snuggle up with it. I plan to buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
EZ-SERV 200-M Dry Goods Dispenser
Today $86.40
Compare $123.69
Save 30%
(2)
Atlanta Falcons Signature Gridiron Collection
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top