Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from McLouth, KS,  Jul 28, 2011

It came quickly and we had no problems with it. THis is a great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great...very soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from DC,  Nov 2, 2010

A perfect gift for the budding sports fan. So soft and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 from Long Island , NY,  Oct 4, 2010

I bought this for a couple that loves the Miami Dolphins. They don't have kids yet, however I feel they will soon. This will be a great baby gift! Delivery was super fast! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baby gift
 from Reading, Pa,  May 27, 2010

I bought this for a friend expecting his first baby. He is a huge Eagles fan and I was able to get it embroidered. The price and shipping were a huge plus! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Northampton, MA,  Apr 14, 2010

So cute~ Very excited to give to my nephew when he is born!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jets Snuggle Ball
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 2, 2009

Its great for the youngest of Jets fans. I love this product. It makes a great baby gift especially for a dad to be baby shower. Overstock scored high on this purchase with great quality, price and customer service. Delivered earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NFL Eastern Division Snuggle Ball
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Feb 17, 2008

Arrived early, just in time for Superbowl. The fabric is lush, thick with soft satin borders and the baby loved to hold it to his face. Football is great to play with each other with and stitching does not appear it will be an issue. I love that I found this to order for my little grandson and have it arrive as the quality and detail that was displayed. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle my Woobie
 from Wollaston, MA,  Feb 1, 2008

Received blanky in a timely manner. was a christmas present for a newborn (11 days old on the 25th), so although he did not have a lot to say his parents were very impressed and couldn't wait to get home and use them ( I bought him the Red Sox blanky as well) to decorate his room. Stitching was very sturdy, and nothing attached that would pull off and become harmful. I am hoping it will become his woobie in a year or so. Am also ordering a second pair for another baby I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowboys Snuggle Ball
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 15, 2008

I bought this as a gift for a baby shower, but think it's adorable and might keep it for myself. =-) It's even larger than I thought it would be, so I was pleased with the purchase. The ball is probably the size of a small nerf ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but very small
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2008

very cute but more like a child's toy than something for an adult...although purchased as a silly gag for a friend I was surprised at how small it was. Cute though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought