Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cuddly
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2011

Bought as a gift for my nephew. The blanket and football are very soft. War Eagle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from CT,  Jul 21, 2011

a favorite toy in my grandson's nursery....future Wolverine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from CT,  Feb 8, 2011

The product is a bit larger than I expected. It would be more fitting for a toddler, than baby. It has more soft fabric and the silky feel is only at the bottom trim. Colors are pretty true to school colors. Nice gift for the football family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 from Southern California,  Nov 16, 2010

These are super cute and a good size for kids. Our twins aren't born yet, but I can already imagine them holding these in their stroller or dragging them around the house eventually!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugglenot
 from Nebraska,  Oct 19, 2010

This is a cute ball/blanket combination however, it isn't very soft and I would not consider it snuggable. Good for a toddler not the 9 month old baby which I purchased it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for some big Ohio State fans because their daughter needed something soft and small to hold. I expected it to be plush and soft like the little security blankets you can buy at baby stores, but it was not. It is a cute gift but not practical for being used as a "snuggleblanket."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggle ball and blanket soft for baby
 from ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

very satisfied with the product, the price and the delivery time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2011

Great,and very cute idea for daddy's and the favorite teams.Love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close on size,not very big but still a cute blanket
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than What Expected
 from LA,  May 5, 2011

At first glance this appeared to be like many of the tiny little blankets that are connected to a toy but it is not that. It is much larger than I expected. The football is the size of a small toddler football toy and the blanket connected is much thicker than you may realize. I don't think it is better, just different!

  • Did the product fit true to size? It is much larger in person
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the satin trim was frayed a bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a child
 from Michigan,  Mar 31, 2011

The child and his parents loved the "Michigan" football, blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Nebraska,  Feb 23, 2011

Its a little cheaply made and not as plush as I would have liked. But my little guy wakes up every morning with it....so I really cant complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hit
 from Gadsden,AL,  Oct 18, 2010

I received this item very quickly and it was a gift for a baby shower.Needless to say, it got a lot of attention from everyone there. My niece loved it,as it made a nice addition to her decor for the nursery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Auburn, AL,  Jul 7, 2010

Sooo cute! Perfect for little ones needing something to cuddle with in the car or out and about. So glad Auburn was available! War Eagle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jan 2, 2009

My nephew loved it. Nice and soft and fun to play with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland Terps Silkie
 from Ohio,  Feb 6, 2008

I bought this for my grandson, as a silkie blanket for him to hold. A true Terp fan, he was at his first football game at 3 weeks of age. The quality of this is great. I was very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCAA Snuggleball Baby Blankie
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 3, 2008

This was adorable and very reasonably priced, a good sized security blanket and it was received very, very quickly - within 3 days of my original order. This was purchased as a gift for a new great-nephew in CA. His grandfather, my brother, graduated from UT in Austin and is quite proud of his alma mater. I thought he would really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top