Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Jan 30, 2011

The product ran very very large. The size 6 was larger than another pair of size 8 columbia bibs. I (an adult of about 130lbs) could wear the size 10. The waterproofing was poor quality. There was no gusseting along the ends of the pants legs and the clasps on the shoulder straps were so poor quality that they would not hold up the pants so they had to be pinned instead. I was extremely disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Fit
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

Good product for my son to play in the snow with. Light weight and easy to put on and off. They were a little be too long, but my son wears a husky size so I had to order them bigger to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

It's a good buy, but it runs a little long. It didn't matter much with the snow boots.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great snow suit
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

Great snow suit-it's waterproof warm, and really useful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Bibs
 from Kenosha, Wisconsin,  Feb 21, 2012

Packing this away for next season because boys do grow and still like to play in the snow :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The snow bib is great!!
 from Temple, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought a snow bib for my five year old and it kept him dry and warm. He used them to go first time snowboarding and playing in the snow. The snow bib did not tear!!! Very durable!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little larger
 from MD,  Sep 15, 2011

Great suit for my 12 yr. old for first ski trip, however he is slim and the suit was larger on him that I thought it would be, however he will fit it just fine in a year...

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger that I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
youth snow bib ski pants
 from Trenton, NJ,  Apr 1, 2011

This is truly sized for a tall youth. I am small ( 5foot) but more 'hippy'. I will need to take up the pant legs but everything else fits the way I expected. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr, joy
 Mar 2, 2011

Great product, kids very happ with it, very funcional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow pants
 from Sykesville, Maryland,  Feb 26, 2011

great value, nice pants. As good as other more expensive brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 24, 2011

These snow bibs are poorly made. Sizing is completely inaccurate and product is extemely large fitting. Material is thin and I suspect not waterproof. Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized
 from new york,  Feb 17, 2011

I ordered this for my child who had grown too tall for a 14/16 ski bib. This bib however was huge... very wide, definitely made for a huskier build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...
 from California,  Feb 16, 2011

Kept an 11 year old dry without any rips or tears :) A little long but perfect to fit over some snowboarding boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow bibs
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 16, 2011

my 6 year old son wore these bibs 2 times and the bottom of the legs started to fray. By the fourth wear the bottoms were ripped open and the inner lining was hanging out- I would not recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Snow Pants
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought these for my granddaughter. She wore them sledding and playing in the snow. Underneath she remained completely dry. Beautifully made, great fabric, long-lasting. She is 11 years old and loves them and expects to get good use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowbibs
 from Putnam County, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

Ordered a boys' size because the womens' and mens' sizes I needed were no longer available. The boys' size 16 worked fine but was too long in the leg and needed alteration. Pants kept me warm in teens weather without multiple layers beneath; kept out the snow and all wetness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Feb 5, 2011

I paid about $**** for this snow suit and am very disappointed. The quality is very poor and the material rips very easily. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these snow pants. They are very lightweight but very warm. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long
 Jan 6, 2011

I have 9 year old twin boys who are average height. Bibs are a bit on the long side, but weren't to bad over ski boots. '

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Jan 4, 2011

I ordered this item and had it delivered directly to my nephew who lives in another state. He is happy with the bib and had no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought