Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Christiansburg,Va,  Feb 23, 2014

Very nice snowbibs, true to size, waterproof, keeps wearer warm and dry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens snow bib
 from Hamburg, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

This seems to run big. I would recommend down sizing what you normally take and it seems to be based on a taller woman. I had to take it in. But it is very warm and for the money......it's good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not keep out moisture
 from Delaware,  Feb 18, 2014

When I first received pants I thought they were great! They fit well and were very warm! The purpose for buying them was for going snow tubing. I wore them for 2.5 hours tubing and was soaking wet when I was done. While tubing you do sit on a wet tube while riding, and then drag tube and then ride again, so repeated sitting on a slightly wet tube does occur, but I did not expect to be soaking wet. My waist to my knees were soaked, and that defeated the purpose of why I purchased the pants.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too BOG - unflattering
 from Sandston, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

I wear a size 11-12 so I bought a Large, I received them fairly quickly, tried them on and the straps fall off my shoulders, they will not tighten anymore and the legs are fairly long and very bulky - I looked HUGE in them. Originally bought for light snow play and sledding. I have to return them. The description size buy one size bigger than you wear - so not the case with these. Not sure where they got that from.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought mine on clearance so returning them was a non-issue. I bought them large because my size was out of stock. There was a minuscule tear in the lining but it was easily repairable. I found the bib warm and comfortable. They are a foot too long due to my petite height but a knot in the shoulder strap and a fold in the hem are keeping me warm in this winter's minus double digit wind chills.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality versus Price
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2014

First I am 5'3" and wear a size 14 pant. Ordered XL so room for a layer under the pants. Size is good thru hips. Length is LONG, but as my use for the pants is for shoveling and yard jobs I will just roll up over my boots. The bib area is also a little large, but works OK with layers. I like the waist with the somewhat shaped panel. The pants are bulky. Not for someone wanting to look thin or shapely in them. For the low price and what I want to use these for they are a good value. Just thought people should understand what they are buying. One other thing. The boot zipper is thin nylon zip and the first time I zipped one of the legs up it just popped open. I returned the pair and am waiting for a second pair. But again even with that I am handy with a needle and will just add some Velcro to the leg opening if this happens down the road after I have used for a while.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mossi Women's Snow Bib
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

Great price and great quality. These snow bibs are comfortable, not bulky, and keep you very warm. Live in NE Ohio where the winters are cold (-11 deg this morning) and these definitely keep you warm. Great for sled riding with the grandkids! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Marblehead, MA,  Nov 26, 2013

I'm only 5'2" and even with the straps tightened to the maximum, these are too long. The legs are extremely bulky and not flattering.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size way wrong
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 28, 2013

Size was way off ! I could fit both my legs in one side of the bibs.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from new jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

Great item. Was very comfortable to wear when skiing. Even shoveled the deep snow and stayed dried. Ran very big not true to size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? im normally an x large it ran very big had to take it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stayed dry when skiing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York NY,  Mar 18, 2013

As an overview this products was great for the price and material. It perform its job beautifully and I know I will be using it for a few years down the road.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, hte whole piece is well put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother work in the I airport so I brought it for her as a gift and she loved it because it keep her warm .The only thing that she dislike about it was the fact that the snow bib did not have a zipper and the arm straps were to big .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bib did its job!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 25, 2013

I really enjoyed wearing this bib. The price was great too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To baggy again
 from RI,  Feb 23, 2013

Didn't fit and I was charged to return it. Very dissatisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too baggy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO BIG
 from Morgantown, WV,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought these for a snowboarding trip. I'm 5'0 and 160lbs with an hour glass figure. Curvy but solid. They fit perfect in the hips and thighs until i tried to squat then they seemed a little tight. The shoulder straps were as tight as I could get them and came all the way up to the top of my head. If I was 5'8'' they would of fit heigth wise. The waist was really big in them...Like I had bat wings...HUGH!! No way they would of worked even if they would of fit my heigth. Bad product. Do not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality Product - Won't Last
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2013

For the price, if you're looking for a starter pair of snow pants that are bib style, this is ok. Water will soak through, so they are not waterproof. Which is totally the opposite of what you would expect. They are light and breathable, but if you're an avid snowboarder or you know you mean to rough house, expect that these will only last you a few seasons. With all that said. I own them and this is season two and I will be using them to go tobogganing, but not snowboarding. I'll be getting a proper pair of snowboarding pants this year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outer lining is very thin and the zippers are a cheaper quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Superior, WI,  Feb 4, 2013

The snow bibs are just perfect!!! My daughter really loves them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fabric for snow bibs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Bibs
 from NC,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered these bibs for a ski trip. They were warm and kept me dry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Elastic band at the bottom of the pants was missing a snap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was described exactly as it was. Can't wait to try it out for the weather it was ordered for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit, but was big in the back
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this because I'm going to Vermont for NYE and I've never been in that much snow where I'm not just walking from place to place. I bought this in the off chance I go skiing or tubing, etc. While the length was what I was expecting, it was pretty big in the back. I'm sure it's for someone who isn't 5', but it's fine. I'll wear a jacket and all will be right in the world!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The length was accurate, the rest of it was big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top