Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm, waterproof but sizes run very small
 from North Carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

Over all good quality product if you can size to fit. They run very small in sizing. Daughter is a women's size 1/3 and size small can not even snap inner liner at ankle. Elastic waist fits but tight fit over slender hips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, waterproof and warm.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2011

These snow pants fit fine around the waist but the straps around the shoulders are too long, even when adjusted all the way. I haven't worn them in the snow yet, so I don't know how warm they'll be. For the price, they are a fair purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate but the top part is very long...the hip/waist size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super snow bib
 from Rocky Mount N.C.,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this snow bib I got it to ride on the motor cycle with my husband. It is great for keeping me warm and the cold air out. Great product if you are looking for a snow bib that will keep you warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possative review for sure
 from Tiffin, OHio,  Oct 1, 2011

it was exactly what i was looking for and it fit well. it was shipped exceptionally fast. I am very happy with the product

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wrong size.
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2011

I checked the measurement chart before I placed my order. However, when the clothing arrived it was to large I checked the size chart before I placed the order, but it did not run to to form. The clothing was much to large. I wwll reorder the same meerchandise in a smaller size. I had a problem finding the information for the return label but you online chat person xxxxxxx was very helpful.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was as ordered
 from seymour tn,  Apr 17, 2011

The bibs were as ordered.I would order these again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Bib
 from Lake County, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

This fit me like a glove with room atop to wear a big bulky wool sweater if I wanted to. Just what I needed living up in the mountains and the prices is unbeatable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was an emergency
 Mar 18, 2011

I got a puppy when the snow first melted and I wasn't expecting anymore snow but guess what it did? It snowed and I had no snow pants to play in the snow with my puppy so finding a good pair for a great price so late into the winter season was great and they keep me warm and fit well but I did buy a bigger size just because I tried on a large before and they were too small so I made sure to buy big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mossi womens snowpants
 from northern Wisc,  Mar 16, 2011

Bought these snowpants on sale for next year so haven't had a chance to try them in the field. The fit was true however and for the deal I got, I felt the construction was worth what I paid. They felt warm and well padded, but I should have no problem layering underneath when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ski bib
 from wash, dc,  Mar 15, 2011

very good quality and comparable to other brands but less expensive. kept warm and dry for first ski/tubing experience which says alot since I'm not the cold weather outdoors type.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Mar 15, 2011

The first thing I had to do was cut several threads that were not trimmed. They were alittle larger than I had hoped but worked well when wearing other cold weather gear underneath. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys the winter weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Windham, NH,  Mar 8, 2011

These snow pants are fantastic! Super warm and the fit is perfect. I'm an 18/20 and the XL fits perfect, allowing enough room for me to wear a pair of thermals and jeans underneath. They are so warm though, that I could easily get away without the thermals next time I wear them. I'm 5'4" and the length was just a little long, but my boots picked up the slack. They would be great on anyone up to a height of 5'7". There is also an attached sleeve at the bottom of the legs that has a snap closure on it, allowing you to keep that part tucked into your boots, and the snow pants outside your boot, giving great coverage from the snow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Snow Tubing
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

This snow attire was great for snow tubing! It kept my clothes dry and was comfortable to wear. It was definitely a good buy! Now I have it for when I go again next Winter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product quality
 from Rockford, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2011

I received the item in a timely fashion. However, the item was dirty when I received it. It kind of felt to me that the item may have been used, by the dirt on the item and the feel. Can't say that I would order from overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2011

Not as heavy as I would have liked but good value for the money. Should be fine for sled riding with my kids:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 23, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. I am a size 8-10 petite and ordered a large. These were a little long in the torso and legs, but nothing I couldn't deal with. Good fit in the hips and seat. These have two zipper pockets, which was perfect for holding my cell phone, money, etc. Overall, a good purchase for a beginner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 from PA,  Feb 22, 2011

Nice and warm. Not too bulky. Didn't give 5 stars because it isn't high quality, but is great for what I wanted to pay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice snow bibs
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2011

Wore them skiing all day and no issues with them. Very warm & comfortable. I like the zippers on the bottom of the legs and the fact that they have zippered pockets. SInce I'm short I had the shoulder straps tightened as far as they would go and they could've been shortened even a little more but they were fine as they were. The straps stayed on my shoulders and weren't a problem. Priced right too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Bib
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 20, 2011

For the price, fit, usage, and timeliness of the product arrival, great. But one pocket was completely useless, so three stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 Feb 17, 2011

This product is a great deal - ski bibs were very warm and waterproof as described. I gave this product 4 out of 5 stars because the bibs ran a little big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top