Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pants are way off my expection
 from SEATTLE,  Feb 4, 2012

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. THOSE PANTS ARE POORLY MADE. I HAD A FEW FALLS WHEN SKIING, AND THE PANTS WERE RIPPED AT MANY AREAS WHERE THE THREAD LINES WERE. IN ADDITION, THE WAIST IS WAY TOO SMALLER THAN WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE. IF YOU WEAR A SMALL, YOU HAVE TO BUY THESE PANTS IN LARGE. I THINK IT IS A PRODUCTION MISTAKE WHY THE WAIST IS TOO SMALL BECAUSE THE LEGS ARE AT REGULAR SIZE. THAT IS WHY IF YOU BUY THESE PANTS TWO SIZES BIGGER TO FIT YOUR WAIST, THE LEGGS WOULD BE TOO BIG FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way way off. If you are a size small. You have to buy size large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if your a size 10/12 the 2 xl may fit......
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 24, 2012

the sizing for the pants is easily off by at least 2 sizes, i wear a 12/14 and feedback showes runs small, but i didnt expect a 2xl to be this small, the lining in the pants has no give/strech and clearly smaller in the thighs/hips than at the waist., dont waste you time,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no give to the lining in the pants/runs at least 2 sizes too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all, terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was not correct at all
 from Helena, MT,  Nov 28, 2011

I ordered a women's large even though I am a medium normally (wearing a 10) because of the other reviews. It was more like a kid's large - even my friend's daughter at work couldn't wear them. I don't understand the sizing at ALL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't even get to wear them
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2011

waaay too small, ordered a large and couldn't even zip them up and i'm not that big. really dissapointing as i need something to shovel snow in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran small
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

The pants are of good quality but my mother had to exchange for the next size and so did I. They run small...in my opinion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very...they ran very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 from Michigan,  Sep 14, 2011

I was looking for snow pants for the winter for snowmobiling.Don't believe the size, I had to send two pairs back and am waiting on the 3 pair, hopefully these will fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size not match
 from FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I lost ~ $$$ in S& H because size didn't match ..not even close..so, buy a different brand....I wish they would offered me a free exchange instead of me returning the pants...but no..had to pay return label ...so..i will buy from a company that offers free exchange

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was way off....returned the pants
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not look ..size way off ..returned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Austin TX,  Aug 4, 2011

Pant runs really small. Quality is fine. Order one or two sizes larger than normal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than a regular size 10 pant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Pants
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2011

Very nice snow pants. I used them skiing. They kept me dry and comfortable all day on the slopes. They are very roomy. I like the deep pockets. I'm glad I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Pants
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 29, 2011

This Pants arrived the day before a blizzard arrived. I wore them while clearing snow for over 3 hours and I stayed completely dry and warm.. The do run a little big , but have a draw string at the waist. No complaints here, Love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
great ski pants
 from tacoma, wa,  Oct 1, 2013

The pants were good and kept me warm during ONE ski trip. I never fell or was too hard on them, I wore them one time and there was a hole in them...nothing I couldn't fix, but who wants to sew your clothes all the time!?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy With the Product
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

These Pants look ridiculous, they are too big and i will never ever be able to wear them.. They are not cut right either. It seems like the return policy is too difficult and costs money, so i probably will not be ordering anymore products from overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible, too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do not fit right and are huge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ski pants
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 27, 2013

Fit great and kept me warm, plan to wear many times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good, bought x-large they fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kept me warm
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big!!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 26, 2013

So with my 3rd attempt at ordering ski pants. I finally found a pair that gave me enough hip room. even some to spare. They were way, way too long though. I don't understand why just because you order a larger size, the manufacturers feel the need to add multiple inches to the legs. Just because you are wider does not mean you are longer!!!! Also, the brand I ordred was Mossi, but that was not the label on the ski pants......

  • How accurate was the sizing? plenty big enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed like a thin nylon shell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 21, 2013

Fit well. A little longer than I would have hoped but worked for the price. They were warm and dry after 4 hours in the snow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2012

these pants were too small so i gave them to amy daughter, and she noticed some of the stitching came loose after wearing. The pants were warm and waterproof but the quality and sizing was not as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than size would indicate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some stitching was loose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pants
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 3, 2012

I liked them very much, a grest price and almost what I expected they were a little big, but I need that

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it's pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a little big but comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow pants
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Very unhappy with this product purchased for a snow weekend and couldnt wear them as they were tooooo small!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? completley wrong 2 sizes too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These snow pants are a good value.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I needed snow pants for a Fairbanks, Alaska winter trip, and these were just dandy. Not too poofy as the final layer of clothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL was quite large -- the large was a bit tight on my size 14 frame, while XL seems like size 18...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing wrong
 from Collegeville, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

As stated in many other reviews, the Mossi Women's Snow Pants were terribly mis-sized. I ordered a Ladie's XL hoping they would be large enough, but the pair that arrived looked more like a children's size. The pants were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizing was so far off that I never even took notice of quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ladies XL looked more like a child's size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top