Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ski pants
 from tacoma, wa,  Oct 1, 2013

The pants were good and kept me warm during ONE ski trip. I never fell or was too hard on them, I wore them one time and there was a hole in them...nothing I couldn't fix, but who wants to sew your clothes all the time!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy With the Product
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

These Pants look ridiculous, they are too big and i will never ever be able to wear them.. They are not cut right either. It seems like the return policy is too difficult and costs money, so i probably will not be ordering anymore products from overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible, too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do not fit right and are huge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ski pants
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 27, 2013

Fit great and kept me warm, plan to wear many times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good, bought x-large they fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kept me warm
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big!!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 26, 2013

So with my 3rd attempt at ordering ski pants. I finally found a pair that gave me enough hip room. even some to spare. They were way, way too long though. I don't understand why just because you order a larger size, the manufacturers feel the need to add multiple inches to the legs. Just because you are wider does not mean you are longer!!!! Also, the brand I ordred was Mossi, but that was not the label on the ski pants......

  • How accurate was the sizing? plenty big enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed like a thin nylon shell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 21, 2013

Fit well. A little longer than I would have hoped but worked for the price. They were warm and dry after 4 hours in the snow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2012

these pants were too small so i gave them to amy daughter, and she noticed some of the stitching came loose after wearing. The pants were warm and waterproof but the quality and sizing was not as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than size would indicate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some stitching was loose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pants
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 3, 2012

I liked them very much, a grest price and almost what I expected they were a little big, but I need that

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it's pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a little big but comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow pants
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Very unhappy with this product purchased for a snow weekend and couldnt wear them as they were tooooo small!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? completley wrong 2 sizes too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These snow pants are a good value.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I needed snow pants for a Fairbanks, Alaska winter trip, and these were just dandy. Not too poofy as the final layer of clothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL was quite large -- the large was a bit tight on my size 14 frame, while XL seems like size 18...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing wrong
 from Collegeville, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

As stated in many other reviews, the Mossi Women's Snow Pants were terribly mis-sized. I ordered a Ladie's XL hoping they would be large enough, but the pair that arrived looked more like a children's size. The pants were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizing was so far off that I never even took notice of quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ladies XL looked more like a child's size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mossi Women's Black Snow Pants
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2012

They served their purpose for a last minute ski trip and based on what I paid, I did not expect much however, I did not expect to have the snap buttons to not event make it through the day. They did keep me warm, but I would most likely buy a pair that was more movable and not so bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was not very good, during the first few hours the snap buttons tore
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew they ran small, I ordered them 2 sizes bigger on purpose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pants
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

Got these for skiing and they fit perfectly and are so warm! Can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy !!!
 from Maine,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these for my granddaughter for Christmas, she is 17 years old and very slim, I bought these in a small and they were almost sized for a child, very small, returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all, very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from San Angelo, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

quick shipping and great fit! exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pants are way off my expection
 from SEATTLE,  Feb 4, 2012

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. THOSE PANTS ARE POORLY MADE. I HAD A FEW FALLS WHEN SKIING, AND THE PANTS WERE RIPPED AT MANY AREAS WHERE THE THREAD LINES WERE. IN ADDITION, THE WAIST IS WAY TOO SMALLER THAN WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE. IF YOU WEAR A SMALL, YOU HAVE TO BUY THESE PANTS IN LARGE. I THINK IT IS A PRODUCTION MISTAKE WHY THE WAIST IS TOO SMALL BECAUSE THE LEGS ARE AT REGULAR SIZE. THAT IS WHY IF YOU BUY THESE PANTS TWO SIZES BIGGER TO FIT YOUR WAIST, THE LEGGS WOULD BE TOO BIG FOR YOU.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way way off. If you are a size small. You have to buy size large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Pants too small
 from New York, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I was so excited about the price of the item. I only need snow pants a few times year for snow adventures with my kids. They arrived in a timely fashion but did not fit so I had to return them :( Return was hassle free. I will continue to hunt for my bargains on overstock but looking for other snow pants.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not seem that warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if your a size 10/12 the 2 xl may fit......
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 24, 2012

the sizing for the pants is easily off by at least 2 sizes, i wear a 12/14 and feedback showes runs small, but i didnt expect a 2xl to be this small, the lining in the pants has no give/strech and clearly smaller in the thighs/hips than at the waist., dont waste you time,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no give to the lining in the pants/runs at least 2 sizes too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all, terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value
 from Massachusetts - Iowa,  Jan 19, 2012

Great Value for Price! Got these for my daughter who is away at a cold-weather college. They fit perfectly. She needed them for intermittant use to stay warm in the very cold weather. Not sure if these are suitable for heavy use and/or regular skiing/snowboarding; fabric a bit light-weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Got size larger based on reading previous reviews that said size ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from washington, dc,  Jan 17, 2012

Unlike the other reviewers, I actually thought these were a little too big. I guess it depends on the brand you get, because I have a pair of medium pants from another company that are way too tight. I got this product very quickly and they are very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but runs small.
 from Philadelphia, Penna,  Jan 17, 2012

Size runs small. I am a 2x. I ordered a 3x knowing that I would be wearing pants underneath except they still did not fit. I then ordered a man's 4x and they were much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is exactly what I wanted. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought