Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from New York, Ny,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought this ski bib in an attempt to save money on an already expensive trip. The "water proof" pants are anything but. As long as you don't plan on falling down or sitting on a wet lift chair, you'll be fine. I didn't fall at all, but as soon as I sat on a wet ski lift chair, I could feel the water soaking in. The material is thin and the bib is way too big. I'm 6' 0" and I purchased the medium size and it felt like I could have fit another pair of pants inside with room to move and the shoulder straps were so loose that I felt like the bib was falling off. The only redeeming quality of this bib is that I never felt cold. I strongly recommend looking for something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whom are these made for??
 from washington, dc,  Jan 30, 2014

These are nice quality bibs, but they are EXCEPTIONALLY wide. even with sweaters, fleeces, etc. underneath, they are HUGE. no way to make them work. you could fit two people in these things!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big in the stomach
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought these for my husband - he is 6' and wears a 44 regular suit. The snow pants fit him roomy in the legs (so he can wear sweats underneath) but was HUGE in the middle. If you have a big stomach these would fit you well, but for him I'll have to take it in. Going down to a large might make them tight in the legs....but for the purpose of keeping him warm when shoveling snow I think we'll be ok!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit well in the legs but was huge in the middle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems nice - haven't had a chance to use it out in the snow yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description Wrong
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought them as insulated rain pants but, These bibs are NOT waterproof as described in the listing!! They are WEATHERPROOF. In other words, just nylon outside that doesn't shed water very long before it's soaked.. Otherwise they are worth what you paid... Definitely not slope quality bibs but good for outside wear when weather is dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens snow bibs
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice bibs. Bought these for my son. He tried them on and they are a good fit other than being a bit big in the waist, but that's not a big deal since he will wear them over clothes and under a coat. Hasn't had a chance to try them out yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excatly right!!!
 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought for the boys to wear to play well as shovel the driveway....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

Good buy. Item fits well. Stay warm in the snow or in cold weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these for myself and they were say to big, but I used them anyways. Only issue I had was the zipper getting caught in the fabric when trying to zip and unzip.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2014

The sides of the ski pants were all stretched out. I'm sending back

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Big
 from michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

I am returning this for an xl (ordered 3) my guys found these to run very big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price, good quality
 from Sanford, NC,  Mar 8, 2014

The ski bib runs a bit big but is comfy and toasty warm. I would buy them again. They were a great buy for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You might want to think twice.
 from Southern NH,  Feb 26, 2014

Extremely poor construction, Sewing threads hanging all over the garment. The size ordered was large.The bib arrived and looking at the tag it clearly was labeled XL, except the "X" was crossed out. Putting the bib on it clearly was not a large but an extra large, fit like a tent. Very disappointed with Overstock, as I spent 1/2 the cost of the item on shipping I'll never see returned. -jjsnh

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit nice
 from saginaw, mi,  Feb 12, 2014

Kept on for 3 ours outdoors in 10 degree weather with snow, stayed warm throughout, no need to wear anything other than long underwear or you will be sweating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BIBS
 from VIRGINIA,  Jan 2, 2014

THESE ARE THE FIRST BIBS I HAVE EVER OWNED AND THEY WERE JUST AS I WANTED. LIGHT WEIGHT, WARM AND COMFORTABLE. I AM PLEASED WITH THEM.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off a little. Nice Bibs!
 from Crystal River Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

My husband is 6'4 and is a big man. I took a chance and ordered these bibs. I chose the size 2x and the bibs fit him great length wise. Yes, in the belly area (mid section) it was larger and with lots of roominess. My husband said it was fine and he would wear them anyway ...no problem when he wears clothes underneath :) However, the over all quality for the price was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Gardner, Ks,  Jun 11, 2013

starting coming apart at the seems on the very first wear

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too baggy
 from RI,  Feb 23, 2013

Didn't fit and I was charged to return it. Very dissatisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too baggy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocore
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Morgantown, WV,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought these for my boyfriend because we were going on a snowboarding trip. He's 5'5'' and 200lbs of all muscle. When we tightened the straps they rested on his shoulders comfortably but the sides had so much extra material it looked like he had wings. They fit pretty much every where except around the waist. This picture of this is completely incorrect. They must have the sides pinned on that guy. They did seem cheaply made because of the loose strings and such, but for the price they would of worked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought a size Men's extra small and they were labeled that size, but they were huge - more like a Men's extra large. I sent a note to Overstocks to get the return *** since it was such a gross size error. They took care of the return for me. I'll keep shopping at Overstocks, but I won't buy this brand ever again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? These bibs were supposed to be a men's extra small - they looked more like a men's large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed fine - just the size was wrong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appeared to be free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Bib
 from Waunakee, WI,  Jan 28, 2013

The bibs were as advertised. They do run big and they were quite long. But overall I am very pleased with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top