Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2011

This jacket is very warm yet light weight. It fits well and is comfortable. The hood stores in the collar neatly and out of the way until you need it The colors are good. I haven't washed it so I don't know if they fade but I don't think they will. The wrists and waist adjust so you can have it tight or loose fitting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well made jacket. The only problem was thaat the zipper was broken. I fixed it myself because I really liked the jacket and didn't want to send it back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only the zipper was broken.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Jacket
 from Western PA,  Sep 11, 2011

The Good: It seems to be well made, fits well and has nice adjustments available (cuff, waist). The Bad: It doesn't have side pockets! I ALWAYS stick my hands in my jacket pockets while standing...can't do it with this! That's my only complaint about the product. (Who would've thought a jacket wouldn't have side pockets??)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent, works well in the rain to keep u dry. Only thing that after 4 month of use the zipper broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAIN JACKET
 from ASHDOWN, AR,  Dec 18, 2012

I HAVEN'T WORN IT IN THE RAIN YET, BUT IT SEEMS TO BE SATISFACTORY. IT IS GOOD.

  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. APPEARS TO BE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO DEFECTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for its price
 from WA,  Aug 10, 2011

Good jacket for this price. Seams a little sloppy, but otherwise not bad. Velcro tabs in front are not my favorite - keep forgetting to "close" them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain jacket
 from Florida,  Aug 3, 2011

Has entirely too much velcro fastening. Also the hood once removed from the collar cannot be replaced into it's holder neatly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain Jacket
 from Madison,MS,  Apr 27, 2011

I purchased the jacket for my husband. It was for our tenth annivesary, he loved it. I have been looking for an all weather jacket for him since he went to Japan in 2009. He talked about that the jacket he took didn't hold up to the wet weather. Now he can withstand ny weather condition just about. I am glad I finally found this great jacket. Customcraftylady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2011

Fits well. Room for liner underneath and still comfortable to golf in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent jacket
 from New York,  Nov 11, 2010

Size L is just right for 44" chest, with a little room for a fleece layer underneath. Sleeve length is about 35". Design is very good; the jacket can be tightened with velcro at the neck, over the zipper, and at the sides. There's also a drawstring at the bottom. Comfortable and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Granbury, TX,  Aug 24, 2010

Just what my husband needed for his trip. This was a great buy and a great jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought