Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Moto
 from New York City,  Sep 25, 2013

First of all... Quality Product! I bought this for my husband after comparing to all of the hottest (fashion) brands out there for motorcycle style jackets (G-Star, Diesel, Gap, JCrew, etc.) but decided why not just go for a true motorcycle coat brand, and this is it. This Jacket has really nice details and no excessive design elements that some of the above mentioned brands had. My husband likes clean and simple with no flash and the Mossi wins. The leather is thick, good quality and good looking. The liner is a bonus (probably fantastic for riding) but not necessary for around town... it will be plenty warm without it. Oh, and should I mention I saved about $600 buying this jacket vs. the others I was comparing to? Overstock rocks it yet again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best jacket ever!!
 from Visalia, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

Don't buy this jacket if u don't wanna look cool cause it makes me VERY cool lookin like Fonzy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dope!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny forearm size
 from Alabama,  Dec 26, 2012

This jacket is nice. Very heavy and appeared to have nice quality zippers and stitching BUT the size of the sleeves around your forearms are grossly undersized. I by no means have big forearms and I could barely zip the sleeves at the bottom. They felt like a blood pressure cuff around my arm! Because of this, had to return for a refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sleeve diamater way too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Seam Quality
 from An Island in the Pacific Northwest,  Nov 7, 2012

After a two months of wearing this jacket my arm sleeve seam has ripped in two different places. One down by the cuff and the other at the elbow bend. Overstock is not allowing a return, but sending me to the manufacturer to deal with this issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arm sleeve seam is not reinforced.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I feel that the seam not being reinforced is more of a design issue, but a defect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket at even better price
 from Ashland, KY,  Mar 28, 2012

Jacket was excellent for the price, had to return original because of sizing being 1 size too small. Return was quick and easy! Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to go 1 size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jacket is heavy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely well worth the money!
 from Georgia,  Jan 22, 2012

Super nice jacket. My husband hates wearing coats or jackets of any sort but he LOVES this one. High quality, soft leather. The removable liner is awesome. Can't say enough about this jacket. If the price doubled, I would definitely buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to reorder a size larger than what my husband usually wears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high quality. VERY NICE!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Can't find a thing wrong with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from central virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

high quality leather, good zippers and snaps, lining is the real deal. what a great price for this jacket. i'm amazed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freakin Awesome
 from Philly, PA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a great jacket. I am 6'5 and close to 300lbs, with a stocky build. I bought the 50 (my suit size) and it fit great. I can where a thick flannel l under it and still have freedom to move. The jacket is heavyweight leather, ykk steel zippers, and has a dip back and curved arms. This jacket is no joke, and it looks to be made in the USA.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expeced
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal on mens motorcycle jacket!
 from LenoxMa,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought this jacket for my brother for his birthday as he had bought a new motorcycle in the Summer, and Fall comes quickly in New England. I researched what was needed in a motorcycle jacket. Well fitted, heavy, tight on your wrists (so wind doesn't get up there) tight across your neck for the same reason. The leather should be tough and heavy for protection, This jacket is beautifully made. Stylish, with a nice zip out liner, it is sharp looking. My brother loved it! I have only been pleased with all my purchases on O.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality, heavy, detailed, quality zippers, sharp
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top