Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best I've owned
 from Woodbury, MN,  Feb 21, 2013

Great design and quality. Opens and closes smoothly and easily. Light but sturdy with comfortable grip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems well made for the price
 from Bloomington, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm very pleased with the quality of this umbrella for the price. I liked that it has extra 'ribs' since that makes the whole thing feel more substantial. The movement is smooth and I feel like this will last quite some time and not get ripped up in a stiff breeze.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella very durable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 9, 2011

Very durable, strong build..used it the other day,,heavy rain and windy,,,umbrella kept me dry and did not break

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit with my body size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Hardware
 Apr 20, 2016

this umbrella was great until the plastic piece that hold the umbrella open cracked and broke :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD UMBRELLA
 Mar 14, 2016

I assume this umbrella served its purpose well as it was a gift to my sister -in-law and I heard no complaints after the rains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brella
 Feb 18, 2016

just what I wanted.........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabie
 Feb 12, 2016

This is a great large umbrella!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study umbrella
 Jan 21, 2016

Great very roomy and has had survived the winds from el niño. Happy with my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smartshopper
 Jan 14, 2016

Good quality. Holds up in winds. I use on golf course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it
 Jan 4, 2016

Great sturdy umbrella that even comes with a cover if you can keep up with it. This is a quality umbrella it will never break on you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 28, 2015

Very pleased with umbrella! I bought 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good umbrella
 Dec 12, 2015

Big, solidly constructed umbrella. Excellent quality/price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula L
 Dec 5, 2015

This item is a great value. It is beautiful and arrived quickly. I haven't used it yet because it is a Christmas gift but I love it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva K
 Nov 14, 2015

Usually I don't like the rain, this umbrella makes it a lot more tolerable. Good quality at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid umbrella!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I purchased this umbrella for my son. He always complained that mine were too small, and this a well made larger umbrella. It is very well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real quality
 Aug 3, 2015

This is a very well made umbrella. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jul 7, 2015

Just in time for rain in Houston Texas very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful umbrella
 Jun 19, 2015

I was so sick of buying those gas station umbrellas that break or pop out all the time. This umbrella was affordable and high quality. I brought it to work and my coworkers asked if they can try it out...this is not a compact umbrella though but very easy to carry around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 12, 2015

I love the umbrella itself. The size is what I expected. It is sturdy and I think it will hold up a long time. But the piece that holds it closed after using it is split and the umbrella wants to keep opening unless secured by the velcro strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent umbrella
 Apr 10, 2015

its an umbrella, it keeps me dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought