Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Design
 from South Texas,  Oct 26, 2010

Very good product for hunters who do not want hunt from a blind or tree stand. This chair plus a pop up blind or just some good brush covering can turn any location into a good hunting spot. 360 degree turning allows for good hunting angles. Adjustable gun rest accomidates all hunters no matter your hieght. Good price for the quality of craftsmanship put into this product. Only negative is that there can be a slight amount of rock in the chair when moving around in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very usefull item
 from Maryland,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought two of these because they are great for the kind of hunting that I do. What I didn't like was the fact the two small parts were missing from one of the boxes. I tried to contact the people that have these things made, the SELMARK corp. about replacement parts and got nowhere. The phone goes to answering machine and they don't answer the e-mails. SO don't buy anything" made" by them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The origional box that it was shipped in was almost destroyed and taped back together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable for all day use
 from sisters, oregon,  Apr 4, 2013

This hunting chair can be used all day long. Easy to be put into use and to take down. Adjusts to all types of ground .light to carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? i'm 6'4" and the adjustable legs are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable alternative
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

While of robust construction and design this chair is easy to carry out to the field and sets up in seconds. The fully adjustable design allow the shooter to adapt to the conditions of the set up area. Something every shooter should have at a very affordable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher than expected material and workmanship quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects or misfits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for need
 from Va.,  Jan 20, 2011

Saw this on the site and read the reviews, so I ordered one for this coming fall (2011) hunting season. Easy to assemble, and having not actually used this in a hunting situation, I am well pleased w/ the ease and ability w/ which it rotates and sets up. I use a crossbow, and from trying the item in the house w/ the bolt slinger on the rest, it should work out great for my needs. I'll be blind hunting some w/ a crossbow, as well as using a shotgun, and this should be perfect; I'll repost this summer once I have the Mobile in the blind and start practicing... *Gave it a 4 rating, as I have not actually used this in a hunting situation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 13, 2011

Chair performed great, easy to set up, seat was adequit (a little small), I used an additional cushion and was very comfortable even after 4 hrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from midwest,  Dec 1, 2010

Very comfortable and easy to adjust the shooting stick to the desired length. It is a little heavy if you have to carry very far but we threw all our stuff on the 4-wheeler so not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair
 from Pickwick Tennessee,  Oct 18, 2010

Without a doubt ................. The best chair you will ever find if you still hunt. 3 leg design with full adjustment in all directions, Seat and back rest perfect, adjustable arm all padded outstanding. I hunt with a crossbow, both muzzle and rifle as well as a large S&W handgun, the vertical adjust on gun rest makes the seat a perfect combination. It all folds up into a neat package, toss it on your 4 wheeler and go! I just bought a second! One is in a tower blind, you can spin in all directions (no noise) the second is going to be mounted on my 4 wheeler, like having a portable tree stand, you can get just above the brush tops and the vantage is great. Buy one or two! Yankee in Tennessee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360 degree hunting chair
 from SOUTHEAST KANSAS,  Jan 5, 2009

THE CHAIR IS GREAT I CAN NOW MOVE SO MUCH EASIER AND BE ABLE TO SHOOT FROM EVERY SIDE WITHOUT HAVING TO MOVE MY HOLE BODY TO GET IN TO A DIFFERENT POSITION JUST TO BE ABLE TO SHOOT THINKS ALOT FOR HAVING A GREAT PRODUCT ON YOUR WEB SITE TO SELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought