Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Table Top Pool Table Set
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

The mini pool tables were excitedly received by the nephews they were bought for. We were very happy with this. We would recommend this product for alll ages through young teens. We were very happy with the purchase. We would buy them again, and were well satisfied with the purchase. They were more than okay and we expect many hours of enjoyment for our nephews and their families.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exceeded expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and a great gift
 from Branson, MO,  Jan 2, 2012

Got this for my husband for a christmas gift. He loves it. Already played it numerous times. Lots of fun. Actually makes us now want the full size! Great for those living in small apartments!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied with quality. Looks very good to me.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had a bit of glue on the green top which we scratched off. It left a slight mark but doesn't seem to have affected the smoothness of the green for the ball to go over.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pool table is a blast
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I would recommend this pool table to those who like to have fun, me and my grandchildren are having lots of fun with it......Thanks again

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great, we love the pool game, having loads of fun with it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4 year old grandson. I am sure it will provide many hours of enjoyment!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The table and accessories are in great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

A cute little pool table to practice your angles. Don't expect it to be even a half-size table. The dimensions are very correct so grab a ruler to see the dimensions. Amusing for the office or if you're watching TV.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty tiny, but the picture makes it look bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - came with 2 sticks and even a pool cue.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 15, 2016

Gave this to my grandson for his birthday, and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun game
 Apr 21, 2015

Good for tailgating and at home - kids and adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's cute but it has broken little by little
 Apr 7, 2015

when it arrived, it was already chipped and the corner pocket was knocked off, so either the packing of this in its own box leaves a lot to be desired, or the UPS man was having a crappy day. Either way, between Christmas and now, with little playtime, it seems to be in only OK repair. Made of cheap particle board, it will not stand play with kids. If it is for kids, they need to be super gentle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini pool table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I saw this on Amazon , but came to Overstock because I wanted to look for and shop for other gifts for Christmas. I did get a few other things as well, and all of my packages were poorly packed. This one was even poking through. I don't have time to shop for more gifts and pay for express shipping. But Im disappointed that bubble wrap wasn't an option here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!!
 from Buchanan, MI.,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought this for my S/O for our 3rd anniverary. He used to play but gave it up last year. The smile on his face was worth it, B/C he would have told me not to get it if he'd known. My grown kids who live with us also enjoy it. although smaller then I thought it was going to be everyone here seems to be having fun with it. Thank you Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Small then I thought but accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy for Kids
 from Creve Coeur, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

I gave this to my grandson and he likes it a lot. They don't have room for a real pool table so this is a good substitute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canot say
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? canot say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought