For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is actually a power plate
 from Zürich, Switzerland,  Sep 18, 2013

I have purchased a very expensive Power PLATE to train and i needed a mobile device to train when i am on holidays so i came to the Mini Crazy Fit Massager and ordered, this item is a mobile POWER PLATE as strong as the POWER PLATE even better because you can program as you need to. I just had to buy a step up converter for it in Switzerland, it works wonder and do not hesitate to order it where ever you are

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Mini Crazy Fit Massager
 from Newdale, Idaho,  Aug 1, 2013

Three years ago I sat down cross legged to grease a zerk on my tractor and something popped in my lower back. I made numerous visits to chiropractors and massage therapists but nothing helped. It didn't bother much in the daytime but at night I could sleep only four or five hours and then my back would require me to get upl and move around. After getting on a whole body machine at a trade show and getting much relief I decided I needed one of these. I bought this one so I can take it in my motor home as we go south for the winters. The only pain now is when I first get up in the morning and just a few minutes on the Crazy Fit takes it away. I am no longer bothered with the lower back pain at night. The whole body vibration machine is a God send to me! There are 20 speeds and I get the best relief at number 10. I have used it for about a month now. Overstock had the best price I could find. $*** with free shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Oregon,  May 18, 2013

Very durable and well made machine. The only drawback I found was the rubber foot bed is smelly. The motor is strong and runs with out a glitch. It beeps to let you know its done with the timed work out, then slows down before stopping. :) I like the remote control compared the the central stand controls because I can have my hands where I want them and gently change the speed with out having to find the appropriate button. I'm moving and the column is not, making it less friendly also. I knew the simple remote by feel 2 minutes after seeing it. Great machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Name, but great product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 1, 2013

I wasn't expecting a machine of this caliber. It's heavy and seems well made. It has helped my back feel so much better. Great product for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 2, 2013

It reminds me of going to the chiropractor & getting on the vibrating table! Except I can do it at home! Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2013

This is an excellent work out machine. There is not a lot of information on these machines, so it makes it very difficult to buy. Some of the questions we had we could not find the answers to in the description or other feedbacks. We found some things elsewhere online and then decided to buy this one. We wanted an oscillating machine, this is. We wanted something with a timer longer than 1 minute, this one can go up to 20 minutes. It has 20 speeds and is comparable to the larger machines that sell for $2500. It does not oscillate as fast as the $2500 units do, but you do not need the speed to go any faster than this one goes. It is nice because it is portable and does not take up a lot of room, it can sit behind furniture and be easily accessed when it is time to use it. It does have a strange odor that after 3 weeks has still not gone away, but it is tolerable. We found that the Hertz is not that important as long as you get the results you are looking for out of the machine, this machine delivers exactly what we were looking for and did not cost $2500, great machine. I would recommend anyone looking for an oscillating machine to get this one, it is perfect for the price. Keep in mind there are vibrating machines out there and those may suit your needs better, try to research that before you buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality machine
 from san francisco,  Dec 5, 2012

Strong working machine that shake you at desired level,

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the great shake up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

This item was recommended to me by a friend, so I purchased it and I am pleased. Only one issue, seems like if I use this in the evening, I wake up with acid reflux. So I only use it in the morning.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Washington DC,  Sep 7, 2012

This unit is about the least expensive of the vibrating plate machines. It's small and quiet, but heavy and seems likely to last as long as any of them. I've only had it a week or two, but so far, the highest setting seems effective. This does not have the same motion as the units ten times as expensive and you shouldn't expect that. But if you're looking for a machine with less investment to find out if vibrating plate machines are right for you, this is a good first step! I am not a "living room exerciser" but my local gym that I've used for 5 years, does not have one. I did not want to spend a couple thousand only to find out I don't like to exercise at home. The motion is far from smooth as the $XXXX dollar (and up) units, and the speeds aren't as variable. But the remote works, the base is solid and it doesn't disturb my neighbors. I like it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier duty than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far, no defects noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This machine is well worth the price.
 from Toronto,  Jun 19, 2012

I have used much more expensive, elaborate vibration machines at the gym, and this portable home-sized model is just as good. It is a real bargain at the price. I like the fact that it weighs only 44 lb and stands not too high and I can move it under a table or bed in an apartment. The action of the pedal feels much like the ones in the gym, and you can program it, use different speeds. It is quiet and doesn't shake the floor. I am very happy that I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate in the weight, but they could also specify the dimensions, ht, wid, length so you would know where it could fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is performing very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have found no defects so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good workout
 from New York,  May 29, 2012

the second one they sent me was free from defect and worked perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Massager
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 24, 2012

I saw this machine on another site for a lot more money but I was intrigued by its compact size. This machine is a lot more powerful then you might expect. I am very heavy and I have leg circulation issues so I wasn't sure this machine would handle me. It actually gives my legs a GREAT workout and I can feel an improvement even only one week later. I did not buy this machine for weight loss, just strictly for help with my legs and I am very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Machine was heavier than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprising good quality for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product worked flawlesly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Golden CO,  Mar 6, 2012

This is just what it says it is. You definitely get some lactic acid sensation when you use the higher settings. I like this but I am not sure I would buy it again. I don't feel as strongly about the benefits as some other reviewers do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product, though the box was less than desirable - not well packed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy English
 from L.A.,  Feb 18, 2012

Yes, it smelled like a machine shop when I opened the box, but the smell does go away - my biggest problem is deciphering the owner's manual - I still can't figure out how to program the remote.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Georgia,  Feb 1, 2012

Haven't had the MCFM for very long but have used it a couple times and I definitely sleep better at night and also fee my RLS is much better at night if I get on it for 10 minutes or less before going to bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate in size & weight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived quickly and all I had to do is plug it in...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Jan 23, 2012

I work out at a Physical Therapy and Sports training center. They have a similar concept machine only it is larger and a massively larger price tag. My chiroprator had this one so I tried it and ordered one for myself. Works great, doesn't take up much room but its pretty heavy if you're unable to lift much. My neighbor had been using one in therapy to help build bone density, he tried mine and seemed to think it would work well for him. I ordered one to be sent down to Florida for him for the winter. I will be waiting to hear how it worked for him when he gets back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
core machine
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

I saw this product on a doctors tv showing. They tried the product as said it worked. I do like the product and use it every other day. It does work!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Nov 9, 2011

So far this little machine seems to be exactly what I expected it to be - a whole body vibrator. I've been using it probably 3 to 4 times a week now for 3 weeks, 10 minutes each time, and I think I can see that my legs and stomach at least, are starting to appear more toned. First one or two times on it I was a little nauseous, but now I think it's kind of fun to jump on it and shake for 10 minutes while slowly working my major muscle groups.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total-Body Vibration
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2011

This is interesting...I've heard about total body vibration and it's benefits. This is an inexpensive way to see if it's for you. Definately vibrates your entire body! I am currently not using it though until I clear it with my doc as I have a knee replacement and don't want anything shaken loose! Like: doesn't take up much room, does what is says. Dislikes: Weird smell from the plastic that won't go away, SUPER heavy and difficult to move, beeps loudly whenever you change levels - unnecessary.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my Mini Crazy Fit Massager!
 from Surprise, AZ,  Oct 30, 2011

I got my Mini Crazy Fit Massager very quikly, and the first thing that I noticed is that I sleep very good when I use it before bed. I ended up ordering one more for my friend. Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top