Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com sent me a refurbished item
 Jun 21, 2016

When it (re)broke today - 2 weeks after I started using it, I could see where someone had taken it apart already - glue and ding marks from someone prying it apart. Overstock.com just earned a spot on me "Never Buy from Again" list. Shame on you, Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazy fit massager
 Jun 6, 2016

I like this machine because,helps to tone the body and it helps too for a good circulation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shake like crazy!
 Apr 22, 2016

Just great for breaking up lymph in the body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 19, 2016

I drive over the road 3800 miles per week . I use this machine for 10 mins every day after a long shift . The releave of pressure on lower legs is amazing . Well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 25, 2015

Very massaging machine. I just casually set my feet on it, and it felt wonderful!!! Will get some great use out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Oct 26, 2015

It's not as strong as I expected but it's ok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Oct 19, 2015

this massager is perfect very ease to use and perfect to store perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little guy!
 Sep 25, 2015

I recently bought the Sunny Crazy Fit after researching lots of vibration plates without handles. It's well made and sturdy, has several settings and comes with a remote. I think it's a great deal for the money. Would definitely recommend this model for someone looking for a vibration plate. I feel energized after using it and have been sleeping better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shake it up!
 Aug 14, 2015

I feel great after this little shaker shakes me VIBES are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comparable to more expensive brands
 Aug 5, 2015

This machine's vibration seems to be just as strong as any of the more expensive brands. However, because it lacks an arm rest, it does not target the upper body as much. You would have to shift and re balance your weight to feel the vibration in the upper half of the body. Although compact in size, it is a bit heavy and bulky. Aside from that, I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 3, 2015

I've been using at least once a day if not twice and noticed toning in my legs almost immediately. I've seen some slight toning of my arms and stomach muscles. I wish I knew more about how to target these two areas, if anyone has any suggestions I'd love to hear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only have had it five min so far so good
 May 2, 2015

not knowing what to say i have had this only 5 min. but it got here fast in one piece box had some damage but so far the crazy thing turns on and it is quiet bigger then i thought but that is fine bout to give the one week test any way long story short i am happy with overstock and my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my order
 Apr 21, 2015

This I did not order this item is not mine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect answer for sitting all day at work
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great for times when I am busy at work and do not have time to get to the gym. Great way to relieve stress and body aches and pain from sitting all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Machine
 Mar 29, 2015

I am so happy I purchased this. I had my eye on it for a while and finally bought it about a month ago. It helps with my circulation and especially helps ease my muscle aches after running. I am just getting back into working out and have been running on the treadmill, trying to prepare for an upcoming race. I get shin splints and have achy legs, but I come home and use this machine and after 10 minutes, it helps ease those achy leg pains. I also have carpal tunnel, and it makes my arms feel better after they have been 'shaken' on this machine. I have noticeable toning as well. I spend 10 minutes total on the machine, 5 minutes focused on my legs, the last 5 minutes I add upper body exercises with weight (shoulder press, bicep curl, overhead tricep extensions), then in the last minute I do an extended push up with my hands on the platform. It works for me and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Jan 22, 2015

A friend said to get one of these and I that I could find an inexpensive version of gym one for the home on Overstock. It was easy to find and I feel the difference after using the machine. It is very easy. It has 3 built in speeds and you just stand on it using 1 of the 3 setting and after about 10 minutes you are finished. It has toned my body and I believe made a difference in how I feel about myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size with good functionality.
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 5, 2015

I use something similar to this at Elevation Health where they are helping me with my back. The machines I use there have a pre-programmed modes. The oscillation starts slow, then speeds up and then slows down again in a sequence. This machine has Pre-programmed modes too, but they are not the same, and there is no way to create your own program. Because it has a remote, you can just manually increase and decrease the speed. It works fine. If you have back problems, shake plate machines can be life changing. This is a great, compact machine. It is not exactly light weight, but lighter than many of the other machines I have seen. It takes up very little space. All in all, I think this is a fantastic machine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is actually a power plate
 from Zürich, Switzerland,  Sep 18, 2013

I have purchased a very expensive Power PLATE to train and i needed a mobile device to train when i am on holidays so i came to the Mini Crazy Fit Massager and ordered, this item is a mobile POWER PLATE as strong as the POWER PLATE even better because you can program as you need to. I just had to buy a step up converter for it in Switzerland, it works wonder and do not hesitate to order it where ever you are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Mini Crazy Fit Massager
 from Newdale, Idaho,  Aug 1, 2013

Three years ago I sat down cross legged to grease a zerk on my tractor and something popped in my lower back. I made numerous visits to chiropractors and massage therapists but nothing helped. It didn't bother much in the daytime but at night I could sleep only four or five hours and then my back would require me to get upl and move around. After getting on a whole body machine at a trade show and getting much relief I decided I needed one of these. I bought this one so I can take it in my motor home as we go south for the winters. The only pain now is when I first get up in the morning and just a few minutes on the Crazy Fit takes it away. I am no longer bothered with the lower back pain at night. The whole body vibration machine is a God send to me! There are 20 speeds and I get the best relief at number 10. I have used it for about a month now. Overstock had the best price I could find. $*** with free shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Oregon,  May 18, 2013

Very durable and well made machine. The only drawback I found was the rubber foot bed is smelly. The motor is strong and runs with out a glitch. It beeps to let you know its done with the timed work out, then slows down before stopping. :) I like the remote control compared the the central stand controls because I can have my hands where I want them and gently change the speed with out having to find the appropriate button. I'm moving and the column is not, making it less friendly also. I knew the simple remote by feel 2 minutes after seeing it. Great machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought