For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crazy English
 from L.A.,  Feb 18, 2012

Yes, it smelled like a machine shop when I opened the box, but the smell does go away - my biggest problem is deciphering the owner's manual - I still can't figure out how to program the remote.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Georgia,  Feb 1, 2012

Haven't had the MCFM for very long but have used it a couple times and I definitely sleep better at night and also fee my RLS is much better at night if I get on it for 10 minutes or less before going to bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate in size & weight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived quickly and all I had to do is plug it in...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Jan 23, 2012

I work out at a Physical Therapy and Sports training center. They have a similar concept machine only it is larger and a massively larger price tag. My chiroprator had this one so I tried it and ordered one for myself. Works great, doesn't take up much room but its pretty heavy if you're unable to lift much. My neighbor had been using one in therapy to help build bone density, he tried mine and seemed to think it would work well for him. I ordered one to be sent down to Florida for him for the winter. I will be waiting to hear how it worked for him when he gets back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
core machine
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

I saw this product on a doctors tv showing. They tried the product as said it worked. I do like the product and use it every other day. It does work!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Nov 9, 2011

So far this little machine seems to be exactly what I expected it to be - a whole body vibrator. I've been using it probably 3 to 4 times a week now for 3 weeks, 10 minutes each time, and I think I can see that my legs and stomach at least, are starting to appear more toned. First one or two times on it I was a little nauseous, but now I think it's kind of fun to jump on it and shake for 10 minutes while slowly working my major muscle groups.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total-Body Vibration
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2011

This is interesting...I've heard about total body vibration and it's benefits. This is an inexpensive way to see if it's for you. Definately vibrates your entire body! I am currently not using it though until I clear it with my doc as I have a knee replacement and don't want anything shaken loose! Like: doesn't take up much room, does what is says. Dislikes: Weird smell from the plastic that won't go away, SUPER heavy and difficult to move, beeps loudly whenever you change levels - unnecessary.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my Mini Crazy Fit Massager!
 from Surprise, AZ,  Oct 30, 2011

I got my Mini Crazy Fit Massager very quikly, and the first thing that I noticed is that I sleep very good when I use it before bed. I ended up ordering one more for my friend. Thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from Southern California,  Oct 18, 2011

I am very happy with the purchase of this machine. I can stand on it and get a good workout of my legs and feet. I feel more stable in my walking after having used it for a a couple of weeks now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very satisfied with this machine.It is more than I expected.Price is reasonable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality durable quiet machine,fast delivery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, fast shipping
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 3, 2011

I was skeptical of whether or not the machine would be effective. But as a runner I needed something to amp up my workout. I use it 10 minutes in morning and 10 at night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from el mirage,az.,  Jun 22, 2011

I THINK, IS GOOD THING, AND GREAT DEAL, MY WIFE LOVED, THANKS A LOT.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it is.
  • How is the quality of the product? well, untill now is ok.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Proform BioVibe
Today $130.99
Kathy Smith Kettlebell Solution
Add to cart to see special price
(9)
Sunpentown Health and Beauty Belt Massager
Today $194.98
Compare $264.95
Save 26%
(8)
Back to top