Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shake it up!
 Aug 14, 2015

I feel great after this little shaker shakes me VIBES are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comparable to more expensive brands
 Aug 5, 2015

This machine's vibration seems to be just as strong as any of the more expensive brands. However, because it lacks an arm rest, it does not target the upper body as much. You would have to shift and re balance your weight to feel the vibration in the upper half of the body. Although compact in size, it is a bit heavy and bulky. Aside from that, I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 3, 2015

I've been using at least once a day if not twice and noticed toning in my legs almost immediately. I've seen some slight toning of my arms and stomach muscles. I wish I knew more about how to target these two areas, if anyone has any suggestions I'd love to hear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only have had it five min so far so good
 May 2, 2015

not knowing what to say i have had this only 5 min. but it got here fast in one piece box had some damage but so far the crazy thing turns on and it is quiet bigger then i thought but that is fine bout to give the one week test any way long story short i am happy with overstock and my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect answer for sitting all day at work
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great for times when I am busy at work and do not have time to get to the gym. Great way to relieve stress and body aches and pain from sitting all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Machine
 Mar 29, 2015

I am so happy I purchased this. I had my eye on it for a while and finally bought it about a month ago. It helps with my circulation and especially helps ease my muscle aches after running. I am just getting back into working out and have been running on the treadmill, trying to prepare for an upcoming race. I get shin splints and have achy legs, but I come home and use this machine and after 10 minutes, it helps ease those achy leg pains. I also have carpal tunnel, and it makes my arms feel better after they have been 'shaken' on this machine. I have noticeable toning as well. I spend 10 minutes total on the machine, 5 minutes focused on my legs, the last 5 minutes I add upper body exercises with weight (shoulder press, bicep curl, overhead tricep extensions), then in the last minute I do an extended push up with my hands on the platform. It works for me and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Jan 22, 2015

A friend said to get one of these and I that I could find an inexpensive version of gym one for the home on Overstock. It was easy to find and I feel the difference after using the machine. It is very easy. It has 3 built in speeds and you just stand on it using 1 of the 3 setting and after about 10 minutes you are finished. It has toned my body and I believe made a difference in how I feel about myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size with good functionality.
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 5, 2015

I use something similar to this at Elevation Health where they are helping me with my back. The machines I use there have a pre-programmed modes. The oscillation starts slow, then speeds up and then slows down again in a sequence. This machine has Pre-programmed modes too, but they are not the same, and there is no way to create your own program. Because it has a remote, you can just manually increase and decrease the speed. It works fine. If you have back problems, shake plate machines can be life changing. This is a great, compact machine. It is not exactly light weight, but lighter than many of the other machines I have seen. It takes up very little space. All in all, I think this is a fantastic machine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Name, but great product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 1, 2013

I wasn't expecting a machine of this caliber. It's heavy and seems well made. It has helped my back feel so much better. Great product for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 2, 2013

It reminds me of going to the chiropractor & getting on the vibrating table! Except I can do it at home! Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality machine
 from san francisco,  Dec 5, 2012

Strong working machine that shake you at desired level,

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the great shake up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

This item was recommended to me by a friend, so I purchased it and I am pleased. Only one issue, seems like if I use this in the evening, I wake up with acid reflux. So I only use it in the morning.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This machine is well worth the price.
 from Toronto,  Jun 19, 2012

I have used much more expensive, elaborate vibration machines at the gym, and this portable home-sized model is just as good. It is a real bargain at the price. I like the fact that it weighs only 44 lb and stands not too high and I can move it under a table or bed in an apartment. The action of the pedal feels much like the ones in the gym, and you can program it, use different speeds. It is quiet and doesn't shake the floor. I am very happy that I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate in the weight, but they could also specify the dimensions, ht, wid, length so you would know where it could fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is performing very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have found no defects so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good workout
 from New York,  May 29, 2012

the second one they sent me was free from defect and worked perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Massager
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 24, 2012

I saw this machine on another site for a lot more money but I was intrigued by its compact size. This machine is a lot more powerful then you might expect. I am very heavy and I have leg circulation issues so I wasn't sure this machine would handle me. It actually gives my legs a GREAT workout and I can feel an improvement even only one week later. I did not buy this machine for weight loss, just strictly for help with my legs and I am very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Machine was heavier than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprising good quality for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product worked flawlesly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Golden CO,  Mar 6, 2012

This is just what it says it is. You definitely get some lactic acid sensation when you use the higher settings. I like this but I am not sure I would buy it again. I don't feel as strongly about the benefits as some other reviewers do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product, though the box was less than desirable - not well packed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy English
 from L.A.,  Feb 18, 2012

Yes, it smelled like a machine shop when I opened the box, but the smell does go away - my biggest problem is deciphering the owner's manual - I still can't figure out how to program the remote.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Georgia,  Feb 1, 2012

Haven't had the MCFM for very long but have used it a couple times and I definitely sleep better at night and also fee my RLS is much better at night if I get on it for 10 minutes or less before going to bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate in size & weight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived quickly and all I had to do is plug it in...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Jan 23, 2012

I work out at a Physical Therapy and Sports training center. They have a similar concept machine only it is larger and a massively larger price tag. My chiroprator had this one so I tried it and ordered one for myself. Works great, doesn't take up much room but its pretty heavy if you're unable to lift much. My neighbor had been using one in therapy to help build bone density, he tried mine and seemed to think it would work well for him. I ordered one to be sent down to Florida for him for the winter. I will be waiting to hear how it worked for him when he gets back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
core machine
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

I saw this product on a doctors tv showing. They tried the product as said it worked. I do like the product and use it every other day. It does work!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought