Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scorpion was cool
 Jun 3, 2015

Very unique knife, sharp and long. Think it is just very cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, scorpion handle is unique, intriguing
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Dec 8, 2013

I bought a red and blue one of these as gifts and am thrilled with both of them. They come in their own box, perfect for wrapping. The scorpion in the handle is very cool. The blade is nice, opens and locks into place easily and closes nicely as well. The belt clip is a bit hard to get clipped on, but neither of the recipients wear belts so I don't see this being an issue. Of the two colors, I do like the red better, it seems more vibrant. The blue is more low-key. The scorpion stands out and is visible on both. This says collector knife, but this would be a great every day use pocket knife as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Anniston, AL,  Nov 30, 2013

the scorpion was smaller and more curled up but still was perfect. I received the red one and i was worries it would come out pink but i was wrong! very sharp as well to be a collectors knife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A conversation piece
 from Aldie, Va.,  Apr 30, 2013

I have a friend who collects unusual things. This fits that category! It's heavy duty and a great conversation piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Greater Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2012

Product arrived on time and was as described. Quality is excellent, design is great - a real collector's piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collector Knife's
 from Snohomish WA,  Jun 7, 2012

I have bout collector knifes from Overstock for the last 5 ore 6 years as Christmas gifts for my son-in-law. He has liked all of them a lot and I am sure he will like this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects that I could see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight scorpion knife with real scorpion.
 from Seaford, DE.,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red scorpion
 from montpelier, vt,  Apr 20, 2012

the glass that the scorpion is encased in does have some nics in it blade is a little hard to open but it does have a real scorpion in it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scorpion Knife
 from Nebraska,  Mar 7, 2012

Highly unusual unique knife. Quality is in line with price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meets expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice presentation
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

Purchased for a knife collector- who may now purchase his knives through overstock.com :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects- no blemishes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Scorpion Collector Knife with Real Scorpi
 from newton falls ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

Got this knife for my son for christmas he loves it...the real scorpion was a plus for him!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the knife
 from San Antonio TX,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this knife for the man in my life. He is a soldier so I knew he would be picky. The real scorpion inside is amazing. The knife is well assembled and he loves it. I am pleased with how often he uses it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Clinton Iowa,  Dec 14, 2011

good looking knife and the real test is when my daughter opens this gift up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I saw this knife I thought it would make a great gift for my older sister who is a Scorpio, and she absolutely loved it, even her boyfriend said it was a great knife. She really loved that it had a real scorpion in it. To anyone wondering if you should buy this, you should because it's a great price and an even better knife.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good collectable knife, kind of hard to close it but still easy and simple
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yup
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDSONS
 from so. calif.,  Nov 29, 2011

THIS IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY GRANDSON. HE AND HIS FATHER HAVE TAKEN UP CAMPING AND THIS KNIFE WILL BE PERFECT FOR HIM.THE SCORPION ACTUALLY LOOKS REAL AND THE BLADE IS VERY SHARP.SO, IF YOU ARE BUYING FOR A GRANDSON MAKE SURE HE IS READY TO USE A KNIFE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

Great knife for any collector. The design is so unique you can be sure it will be a one-of-a-kind addition for any collector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i was inpressed
 from brooklyn, new york,  Nov 9, 2011

curious, i like a fine knife, but i was frankly not expecting the beautifuly crafted knife that came in a neatly packed box , a conversation peice, to say the least, i have not really expected something of this quality for the price i paid , take my word ,you will enjoy this novel knife ,and probably end up getting some for the gift giving holidays .

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well manufactered with much skill
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Creston, WA,  Oct 15, 2011

My niece ordered this for her boyfriend and had it sent to my place. It is a very nice looking knife and I know he will be very pleased and happy when he recieves it. The scoripion is quite interesting. Different. To each his own.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and seems to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't see anything thing defective at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scorpian Knive
 from Salinas, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this for my son who loves knives. He really like it. The quality was good for the price. He is 15 years old and he really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No knife
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2011

Been almost a month no knife and no idea where it is cant track it very frustrating first time using overstock and hoping knife actually eventually comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought