Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Stephens City va,  Sep 16, 2014

I like it, use in the garage to hold my clubs while hitting golf balls using a simulator. The only problem I see is that the two openings for the bags are a little too narrow for a full size bag. You can still get it on, but it requires a bit of effort.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jul 27, 2014

We organized the garage. This product was great. I know where my golf shoes and clubs are all the time. Very sturdy for 2 sets of clubs and 4 sets of golf shoes. The price was excellent with an additional discount from the mystery coupon. Best purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organizing!
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Keeps the golf bags and accessories neatly stored. Relatively compact and didn't take up too much space in our garage. It was a bit more flimsy than I anticipated, but overall a good buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from thousand oaks,  Jun 20, 2014

My husband put it together and then found a piece that was rusted...so took it all apart and sent it back

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Bag Organizer
 from GA,  May 14, 2014

Shelves do not fit well...not unless I am doing something wrong....Put bag arms in first and do not tighten screws until end.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf bag organizer
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  May 3, 2014

The organizer is good quality and I like the way it keeps everything organized. It also takes up little space in my garage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf club stand
 from Fernandina Beach Fl,  Dec 21, 2013

Very nice and easy to put together...fits well in garage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for Christmast gift
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased this as Christmas gift. Price was better than Bed Bath & Beyond

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Reno Nv,  Jan 23, 2013

if you buy it there are several tips you need to read before you put it together. I found them posted in reviews on amazon and golfsmith and they are very lenghty but a must to read as the directions are only in pictures and not words. For example, make sure you have all the parts, there are a lot of washers and it's difficlut to know where to use them and they don't fit very well. Make sure you connect the center hoop for the golf bag before you put the other screws in. Makes it so much easier. it only took me 30 minutes to put it together but had i not read the other reviews it would have been longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I had been looking for this size organizer for my garage. Thrilled to find it at overstocks for about 25% less! Keep in mind, assembly was not easy, but, anyone mechanically inclined will do fine, just not me, so I had help. Stores my two bags 4 sets of shoes and boxes of balls on the top. It's perfect to stay neat. As usual, deliver was quick. Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far as I can see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Original Bag Shag Golf Ball Retriever
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
Compare $78.36
Save 44%
Single-layer Golf Trunk Locker
Today $35.99
Compare $58.17
Save 38%
(3)
Back to top