Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A golfing we will go!
 Apr 24, 2016

When this arrived it was all a mess, but once we figured out all the parts we started putting it together, unfortunately some of the holes didn't match up. It probably took us longer than expected, but once together our clubs, balls and shoes all fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Mar 25, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it, good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Storage!
 Feb 22, 2016

Easy to assemble and perfect for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tidy clubs!
 Feb 8, 2016

This wasn't as difficult to put together as we had thought form all the reviews but maybe because we had read them, we were prepared and did all the things they advised. It took a while but once complete was perfect. My husband is really pleased with it and it keeps everything really accessible and tidy. Good price and fast delivery and good packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble
 Jan 8, 2016

looks nice in our porch room and really organizes all of my husband and daughter's golf equipment. Was missing one screw, but we made do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect solution to a small garage. Plenty of space and seems stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punkin14
 Dec 29, 2015

Great purchase, with a great way to stay organized,Son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our space great
 Nov 20, 2015

Helps to organize our garage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf bag organizer
 Nov 2, 2015

Holds two golf bags, shoes and golf balls. Keeps everything organized with easy access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf organizer
 Nov 2, 2015

Great for holding our bags plus other golf items. Used in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the garage
 Oct 9, 2015

The golf clubs keep easily in this rack. I love that it keeps the garage looking clean and the bags aren't falling over or taking up too much space because of their stands. Nice to have the shelves for shoes and extra items. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf addict
 Oct 7, 2015

My husband has an old set and a new set. It keeps all his golf equipment in one spot. Love it. ⛳️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RLC
 Sep 4, 2015

I was very pleased with this product. It not only matches what is advertised, but was also easy to assemble if you follow the graphics, (no written directions), in the order shown. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble and upon completion was very sturdy. It is functional and looks nice as well. I consider it a very good buy for the money and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose haegele
 Sep 3, 2015

Not very sturdy and had to drill additional holes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Organizer
 Aug 26, 2015

I put it together with no problems. I took me close to an hour and a half, but I did it. This is well built, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthquake
 Jul 14, 2015

Great product -- Easy to assemble -- Able to hold all of my Golf equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ea
 Jul 7, 2015

Pieces do not fit together well. But overall, this is functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent organizer
 Jul 1, 2015

Great purchase, limited instructions, more intuitive than instructional. So after one misstep, assembly was pretty straightforward. Holds all my golf equipment and looks great in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well constructed........
 Jun 23, 2015

holding up pretty well. Like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of equipment
 May 15, 2015

This item was just as it was represented in the ad. Easy to put together and hold most of our golfing items. Might need to buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought