Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I had been looking for this size organizer for my garage. Thrilled to find it at overstocks for about 25% less! Keep in mind, assembly was not easy, but, anyone mechanically inclined will do fine, just not me, so I had help. Stores my two bags 4 sets of shoes and boxes of balls on the top. It's perfect to stay neat. As usual, deliver was quick. Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far as I can see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Bag Organizer
 from GA,  May 14, 2014

Shelves do not fit well...not unless I am doing something wrong....Put bag arms in first and do not tighten screws until end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf bag organizer
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  May 3, 2014

The organizer is good quality and I like the way it keeps everything organized. It also takes up little space in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf club stand
 from Fernandina Beach Fl,  Dec 21, 2013

Very nice and easy to put together...fits well in garage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Reno Nv,  Jan 23, 2013

if you buy it there are several tips you need to read before you put it together. I found them posted in reviews on amazon and golfsmith and they are very lenghty but a must to read as the directions are only in pictures and not words. For example, make sure you have all the parts, there are a lot of washers and it's difficlut to know where to use them and they don't fit very well. Make sure you connect the center hoop for the golf bag before you put the other screws in. Makes it so much easier. it only took me 30 minutes to put it together but had i not read the other reviews it would have been longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tidy clubs!
 Feb 8, 2016

This wasn't as difficult to put together as we had thought form all the reviews but maybe because we had read them, we were prepared and did all the things they advised. It took a while but once complete was perfect. My husband is really pleased with it and it keeps everything really accessible and tidy. Good price and fast delivery and good packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble
 Jan 8, 2016

looks nice in our porch room and really organizes all of my husband and daughter's golf equipment. Was missing one screw, but we made do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect solution to a small garage. Plenty of space and seems stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punkin14
 Dec 29, 2015

Great purchase, with a great way to stay organized,Son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our space great
 Nov 20, 2015

Helps to organize our garage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf bag organizer
 Nov 2, 2015

Holds two golf bags, shoes and golf balls. Keeps everything organized with easy access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf organizer
 Nov 2, 2015

Great for holding our bags plus other golf items. Used in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the garage
 Oct 9, 2015

The golf clubs keep easily in this rack. I love that it keeps the garage looking clean and the bags aren't falling over or taking up too much space because of their stands. Nice to have the shelves for shoes and extra items. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf addict
 Oct 7, 2015

My husband has an old set and a new set. It keeps all his golf equipment in one spot. Love it. ⛳️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RLC
 Sep 4, 2015

I was very pleased with this product. It not only matches what is advertised, but was also easy to assemble if you follow the graphics, (no written directions), in the order shown. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble and upon completion was very sturdy. It is functional and looks nice as well. I consider it a very good buy for the money and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose haegele
 Sep 3, 2015

Not very sturdy and had to drill additional holes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Organizer
 Aug 26, 2015

I put it together with no problems. I took me close to an hour and a half, but I did it. This is well built, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthquake
 Jul 14, 2015

Great product -- Easy to assemble -- Able to hold all of my Golf equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ea
 Jul 7, 2015

Pieces do not fit together well. But overall, this is functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent organizer
 Jul 1, 2015

Great purchase, limited instructions, more intuitive than instructional. So after one misstep, assembly was pretty straightforward. Holds all my golf equipment and looks great in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought