Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moisture Wicking Crew Shirt
 from Fl,  Jul 23, 2011

wear them always. dress for the heat and it doesn;t bother you !

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as any name brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY WORK
 from Beaumont Tx,  Jan 29, 2011

These shirts look good and feel good...... I bought some for my husband to work outside, as it is extremely humid where I live...... I also brought some for my son to work out at the gym with..... They both are quite happy with their shirts......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

great product and prompt delivery. i use it for gym activity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable and cool
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised!!
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Needed one for workouts and humid weather makes this a SUPER VALUE!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this as a gift for a friend. He loves it and says it fit well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Midwest, Missouri,  Jan 26, 2013

Not much to say about a t-shirt. Colors are good and quality seem good so far. This shirt is a pleasure to wear on a warm day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and stitching are good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout shirt
 from East Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased this shirt because I wanted a new workout shirt It fits nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Catskill, New York,  Jun 26, 2012

As a sweat wicking shirt, it works. They are cheap quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. 2 of 4 shirts arrived dirty/stained.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suckered Buy!
 from Gainesville, Florida,  May 16, 2012

Exactly what I was looking to wear for workouts and rigorous activities!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better material and construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time and fit is as expected
 from Syracuse, UT,  Apr 20, 2012

These shirts were delivered promptly. Upon opening the shirts seem to be of good quality and the sizing is as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirts seem to be of good quality, I haven't worn them enough to see how long they will last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THESE FOR YOUR MEN GIRLS
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

These moisture wicking smooth fabric should be in every mans dresser. My husband loves these kind of shirts for any work out activity, hiking, mowing.... anything where you want a barely there shirt. They do keep you cooler and they wash and wear, no fuss. Loved these so much went back and bought a few more after he said WOW - he really likes these! I think its because the thin material makes our guys show off their muscles and they secretly love that, too. Young or older... this is a thing you want to get one of every color of! Very satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicking Crew Shirt
 from Regina, Sask. Canada,  Mar 13, 2012

As with the McDavid Fitness Shorts I was looking for something lightweight and comfortable to wear around the house. OUr weather has been very mild of late, although it is really supposed to be winter. Consequently the apartment can be very warm at times and I perspire freely and frequently. The shirt stays comfotable and not at all clammy, as it dries quickly. Very much appreciated and I am perfecly satisfied, enough so that when the warm weather returns I will be fine to wear the shirt and shorts to take some nice invigoratiing walks. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick Shirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 28, 2012

It's everything it say, and stands up to multiple washings without fading.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit me just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MENS CREW
 from pompano bch fl.,  Jan 20, 2012

I GOT A LARGE,BUT YOU SHOULD GO TO THE NEXT SIZE,THEY RUN A LITTLE TIGHT,BUT IF YOU HAVE A SMALL FRAME ITS TRUE TO SIZE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD MATERIAL MOISTURE PROOF
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took forever to arrive
 from New york,ny,  Jan 17, 2012

This was ordered before christmas and arrived after new years. Was lost but ended up finally. My father is happy, quality was light and good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Fillmore, Utah,  Jan 11, 2012

Great value for any price. Terrific value at this price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny T-Shirts
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2012

These were the weirdest t-shirts I've ever seen in my life. They were SILKY knit. Grandson took these home with him after Christmas and I have no idea whether he liked them or not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know. Gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess quality was OK.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from SW LOUISIANA,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought for my son in law. He works out in the summer heat here in SW Louisiana. Our summers are very hot and humid. He was very excited to get these. The fabric is so nice and breathable. So anxious to see how well they hold up for him this upcoming summer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but off label
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2011

Thot I was buying Patagonia but a private label (A4) arrived instead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Varies by color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable but delicate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice exercise shirt
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 11, 2011

These seem to be good buys. The fit is good, nice colors, and the fabric is lightweight and soft. Only got to wear them for running for a couple of weeks before the cool weather came in, so I didn't really get a chance to tell how they'll do in the long term. I glad I bought two of them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. I bought a dark blue and a medium blue, and they look great. Soft feel and comfortable for exercising and very light.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A thread pulled out with the first wash, but otherwise they seem fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top