Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Workout t-shirt
 from San Francisco,  Mar 26, 2012

My husband is wearing this t-shirt at the gym a few times a week and he absolutely loves it. It looks great and it maintains its shape and color after washing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicking?
 Feb 7, 2016

It certainly feels liek athletic material, but its not very stretchy and they seem to soak the sweat in more than wick and evaporate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Workout Shirt
 Jan 20, 2016

My Son loved receiving this shirt as a gift. Lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek T-Shirt
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice shirt, easy care, light on you, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 Dec 29, 2015

Good fit, nice material. Fits big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 14, 2015

My son liked the fit and the weight if material, gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent wrong size
 from Noth Carolina,  Jan 3, 2015

Xmas present for husband. Not happy with foul up. Wrong size, not able to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steves review
 from philadelphia,pa,  Sep 13, 2014

nice item,great price,would buy again,item very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt at a very fair price
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Aug 30, 2014

Nice shirt for casual day around the house. Very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great layer shirt
 from Beulaville, NC,  Apr 8, 2014

My son very please with the shirts! He is very active, involved in sports, as well as in scouts. he plans to use these on a hiking trip this summer in NM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Performance Moisture Wicking Crew Shirt
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Sent to Son for his 37th birthday. He was very pleased. Loved the fit, feel, and absorption working outdoors in the summer heat. When more colors become available in "XL" will definitely order more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirts for soccer
 from Humboldt County,  Jul 25, 2013

The problem with buy fabric online is the buyer never gets to feel the material. With my shirts the materials were under weight for the intended use. Very good for daily non physical use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? One shirt was the incorrect size. Should have been an extra large and it was a large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moisture Wicking at a Wicking Good Price!
 from East Texas,  Jun 26, 2013

Although the colors of these casual shirts are a bit different from the average, they are not objectionable. The shirts are extremely lightweight, but do not snag easily. They are very cool to wear in our hot, humid East Texas summer. They also wash easily and dry in a flash....probably good for travel where you would need to hand-wash. They do not wrinkle either.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fo the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for some one as a gift. He just loved it. Said it fit well and washed well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mOISTURE wICKING cREW sHIRT
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

tHE SHIRTS LOOKED NICE, ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE CHRISTA -SETTLE

  • How accurate was the sizing? fINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS GOOD.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good
 from Corona, Ca,  May 7, 2013

Bought for my son for camping; will do the job. All colors good except the gold - just not very appealing on the wearer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, fabric does have slick feel, light colors might show through
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color, feel was very nice.
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2013

The shirt fit well, I hope it won't shrink in the wash, I bought two of them, both colors were what I expected. I plan on useing them this year when I bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent feel on my body
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? torn in the shoulder, not bad enough to send back. My wife fixed the problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says, construction not that good.
 from Indiana,  Feb 27, 2013

Shirt does what its supposed to - wicking, but the hem came out of both shirts I purchased at the second washing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hem came out at the second washing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The hem came out at the second washing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

I love it because it matches my school colors which are hard to find anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Shirts
 from Pueblo West,CO,  Jan 9, 2013

quite a nice Christmas gift for my husband. He really likes them.(bought two)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than what I thought it would be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought