Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a winner!
 from NY,  Jul 21, 2011

I ordered 2 for my husband, who works in the brutal heat. I wanted to make sure these shirts worked as stated, keeping him cooler and drier. He loved them. No longer bringing home sopping wet T's. I ordered more for him today.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight workout shirt
 from Phoenix, az,  Apr 5, 2011

Great shirts for working out. A large was actually a large for a change. Only complaint was that they took 9 days to arrive.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Shirts
 Jan 27, 2015

These are as good as my Nike or Under Armour shirts and at half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As always . . . On time, as advertized
 from Montana (the fly over zone),  Sep 27, 2013

I like! Fits well, good quality. Comfy, I bought two, and have worn and washed; No shirkage or color fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dri t-shirt
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Although the photo was BLUE, shirts offered in XL were only in dark Burgundy, Brown and White. I bought all three to surprised our son for his birthday. They arrived well packaged and in perfect time for his birthday. He loved the feel and fit. Once more "XL" colors become available, will definitely buy more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men crew shirt
 from Pamplin, Va.,  Jun 30, 2013

I thought these shirts were pretty good. My husband likes these and the way they feel on his skin. I wish the material was a little different for washing purposes. The black is better than the white. I think the white shirt will be easier to stain. Overall they are pretty good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these shirts are good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 from Houston,  Mar 26, 2013

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maroon crew
 from DFW, Tx,  Feb 19, 2013

I was having a problem, finding a maroon shirt to run in, lots of red shirts out there, this was one of very few maroon, excellent shirt for the money

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy in work out shirts
 from Lousiana,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a great buy for a workout shirt. Unless you are just into advertising for a main stream work out manufacturer, you can buy two of these for the price of one of the name brand shirts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from HOLT, MICH,  Sep 18, 2012

I'm very happy with the puchase, I couldn't find anything to complain about.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality shirt
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 30, 2012

My husband likes this shirt - the sizing fits well and is roomy. It does tend to hold odors though, so that could be an issue over the life of the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 21, 2012

the most comfortable shirt for workouts and casual I have. great for humid/hot days

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Boston,  Apr 25, 2012

Shirt fit correctly and was what I expected from the purchase. Gets the job done...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shirt is just what I needed
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 1, 2012

I use the product in my running routine. This performance crew shirt really works out well for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I really stay dry.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit !
 from Topeka, Ks,  Jan 6, 2012

Fit great and looked good. Just like the big names at a much lower cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirts are Thin!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

The shirts are nice and the sizes are accurate however, the material is quite thin. My husband wears an undershirt underneath of them so he feels comfortable in them. Still a good value for the price though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent shirts.
 from Fillmore, Utah,  Sep 17, 2011

I use the shirts for basketball, wash them and can use them with a pair of dress slacks at work. Great shirts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 3, 2011

true fit & color, comfortable, doesn't wilt after a tough day

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mesh shirts
 from Baton Rouge,La,  Aug 30, 2011

The neck of these shirts are too tight for the size. Especially being an athletic shirt. The designer should know not to make the neck so snug.

  • How accurate was the sizing? soso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crew Shirts
 from Houghton Lake, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

These shirts are very nice however seems to run a bit small. Otherwise, they are very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought