Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, but not exactly as advertised....
 from Mentor, OH,  Apr 7, 2007

I just got done doing a 30 min. Pilate routine on this mat, It just came today. I was really good, better than my flat mat, but..... It came in a clear plastic bag, no info at all, no name brand, no care info, nothing. Also, It is only about 1 inch thick, not 2 inches as stated. I was a bit upset when I saw it at first, but decided to give it a try. If it was 2 inches, I am sure it would be a dream, so yes, I am a bit dissapointed. But it is nice, I would recommend it, but I think the price, for what it is, is a bit much, but I am not going to send it back. I did a search on line about this mat before I bought it, and yes, Overstock has it cheaper than anywhere else, but I really would have appreciated some care info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight and Narrow
 from Africa,  Apr 15, 2007

Good for exercises the demand a straight and narrow approach. But for all those which require extended arm or leg positioning, the mat is imperfect and balance needs to be readjusted. All my floors are marble, so I was really looking forward to being able to do lots of the diagonal stretches and twists I was able to do on a studio mat [when I lived near a studio]. It is a lot better than nothing and certainly a good value for the price, but a triple wide would be universally useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilates Mat
 Apr 16, 2010

Really disappointed with this mat. It is NOT a memory foam or anything like what you'd expect a visco foam to be like. It's very thin when you pinch it, and not the best support on a floor. I'm retuning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in this mat
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

I am not happy with this overpriced mat. It is much thinner and offers less support than expected, and doesn't seem like real memory foam. The cover is NOT REMOVABLE and washable like the description says... I am stuck with it because my dogs immediately tracked dirt on it so I can't return it, plus the shipping cost would be prohibitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not great
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Jun 3, 2010

I didn't find it worth paying for the memory foam--on a wood floor I didn't feel cushioned. I would rather have a mat with foam like that used for upholstery cushions--something where my tailbone didn't rub against the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Alexandria, Va,  Mar 16, 2010

Really like this mat - it's very comfortable and cushiony. Wonderful to use for workouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Great
 from Orem, UT,  Mar 4, 2010

I received this yesterday, March 3rd -- it came quickly and I used it this morning. Very, very comfortable for those exercises on the floor - stomach crunches, etc. I looked every where I could think of but Overstock is the only place I found one that is this thick. It is really great and I would recommend this to friends or enemies. Thanks much Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good !
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 31, 2009

The quick delivery of this product was outstanding. Haven't used it yet. It looks good and appears it will work just fine. The only noticeable fault is the thickness. It's definitely not 2 inches which I had originally read when purchasing. It's 1 inch but this may be insignificant.... time will tell. For the money this is a decent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mat
 from Georgia,  Oct 12, 2009

This versatile mat is great: useful for exercise, but could be used as a mat for a visiting child to nap on/ an underlining for a sleeping bag. The surface is easily cleaned. The mat rolled up easily. I like it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable
 from Wyoming,  Feb 10, 2008

Excellent quality for the price. Quality workmanship and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Dec 27, 2009

I purchased this item after reading reviews. I was pleased with the product. It's kind of pricy, but the product itself is good. Another good buy from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought