Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2011

HUGE and GREAT savings for the price. My daughter is sure to be estatic come Christmas morning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Trump
 Mar 11, 2016

Cool stuffed dragon. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuffed toy dragon
 Jan 6, 2016

My grandson loves this giant stuffed toy dragon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so lovely
 Dec 16, 2015

bought for my neice who loves to play with castles and dragons shes only 2 im sure she will love it ...hoping he doesnt fly away like her other one lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinklife52@aol.com
 Oct 10, 2015

Very pleased with my item that I purchased. Fast delivery, thank you for such great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I always wanted a dragon
 Oct 9, 2015

Extremely high quality construction.. Very vibrant.. I'm very Happy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 2, 2015

This is a beautiful dragon but not for play. It's more for display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helicopter Mom
 Mar 31, 2015

Awesome dragon! My son loves it and hugs it all the time. Will be a cool decoration once he grows tired of it. Colorful and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child pleaser
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

I sent this to my 5 year old grandson after he requested a dragon. He loves it and was so excited have a dragon. I haven't see it yet myself, but he and his parents are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Plush excellent
 from Maryland,  Jul 9, 2013

My buddy's daughter loves this plush dragon. He told me that it is so big that she can sit on it and ride it like a horse. Great value and beautiful colors. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought