Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Defective
 May 11, 2016

Tail on the cheetah had patches of missing fur. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than imagined
 Apr 12, 2016

I love the cheetah gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Toy
 Feb 12, 2016

I purchased this stuffed animal at Christmas for my 11 y/o grand daughter who is a real animal lover. This is a substantial well made toy. When I said, "I'm so glad you like your cheetah" my grandaugher replied, "Oh, I love my cheeta."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave
 Feb 11, 2016

Great. My Grandson loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Love
 Jan 6, 2016

Perfect Christmas gift for my 3 year old, big cat loving son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer M
 Dec 28, 2015

Cute and sturdy. Kids love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen L
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my nephew who loves Cheetah's. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nona
 Aug 15, 2015

Beautiful. My grandsons are 5 and two and love this. It is well made and worth every penny of the sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Like ...
 Aug 11, 2015

Wonderful Life Like ,,,, Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 15, 2015

Good buy for the money. The cheetah is fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melissa & doug
 May 1, 2015

Toys r us were out of stock. I am glad to use the overstock, on time delivery for the Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmaine K.
 Apr 23, 2015

This is even better in person. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks real. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma
 Apr 21, 2015

Very realistic. Granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for my first grandchild's nursery. Bought two other animals to add to the collection. All are very well made. Can't wait for her to play with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Feb 24, 2015

My son loves this! He sleeps with him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit at Christmas
 Jan 21, 2015

We surprised our 10 year old daughter Christmas morning by having this big cat sitting by the tree. She has always loved big cats (leopards, cheetahs, tigers, etc). She spent all day Christmas bringing it room to room, she also took it to Grandma's and a friends house for a playdate. Yes, it is big, but she absolutely loves it. It is realistic looking, and high quality. Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cheetah!
 from Philly,  Aug 23, 2014

My family and I presented my aunt with this as a retirement gift, as it is her favorite animal. I was hesitant because it's a stuffed animal, but it looked real. The quality is exceptional, and she absolutely LOVED it. I will probably get the tiger (my favorite animal). Really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome really looks real
 from ASHLAND, KY,  Feb 6, 2014

Very big. Looks so real. Can't get over the value. My mother-in-law loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful Toy
 from Md,  Nov 15, 2013

My son loves Cheetah's and when the box came and he opened it he was so suprised, the look on his face was priceless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah toy
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 2, 2013

Overall, I love my cheetah toy as it goes really well with my African themed decor. The product arrived on time. The colors of the photo has a more intense yellowish orange than the actual cheetah toy which has a less intense and more faded yellow color. I was disappointed that the colors were not as intense as the photo. Otherwise a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The photograph makes the color looks richer than it really is. The real cheetah toy had colors that were not as intense as the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought