Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
little chefs
 from Glastonbury Ct,  Feb 14, 2012

A great little set...very high quality...it'll last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and comparable to product in stores
 May 31, 2016

happy not to have to drive to stores and shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 21, 2016

This was a Christmas present for my two granddaughters. I also bought a kitchen set, so this was perfect to go along with it. Both the girls love it and enjoy playing with it. Of course, Melissa & Doug...well made! Won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Fantastic Item!
 Dec 29, 2015

These Melissa & Doug sets are akin to Montessori wood objects and come packaged extremely well. The product itself is well made, does not feel cheap and is great for imaginary play. Highly Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Playset
 Dec 1, 2015

I have three kids 7, 2 and 1. They all have lots of fun with this item. Well made and is holding up well to plenty of child play abuse....I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lainey
 Oct 26, 2015

The cook wear is just what I needed and the grandchildren wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice with the Kitchen
 Aug 6, 2015

The kids enjoy playing like they are cooking on the Kitchen Set that I got from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbreakable.
 Apr 7, 2015

Made to be super sturdy, and it's all just the right size for my 3 year old. Great stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ca,  Jan 8, 2015

My granddaughter loves playing with these With her new kitchen. They are very sturdy and Just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mellissa & Doug Kitchen play set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 22, 2014

My grandchildren played with this wooden pans, spoon and fork set for hours. It comes with an oven mit and cardboard stove. It is well made and will last for a long time. It goes along very well with the **** wooden play food set that I purchased. Even the grandchildren who are boys liked to play with these play sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wonder lake Il.,  Jul 30, 2013

My 18 mo. old grand daughter loves to play with her new Play Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

I love these pots. My kids are of the age that they like to put things into the pots and put the lids on. I purchased the Melissa & Doug wooden food set also and they're a great set together. I'm looking for more pieces to add to our collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug toys are the best
 from Missouri,  Dec 20, 2011

What's not to love about Melissa & Doug?! These are wonderful imaginative play toys, durable, well built, perfect size for the KidKraft kitchen sets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what we expected based upon the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love wood toys! Very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very cute, can't wait until christmas! will go perfect with melissa and doug food! arrived very fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought