Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sloppy Shipping
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

This is the second time we have ordered a big item. There is no extra packaging around the original box. Box arrived torn and I am not even bothering to check if the inside is damaged. I will not be ordering these kinds of items from Overstock again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grocery Store/Lemonade stand
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2013

The grocery mart is well made and I like the fact that all of it is made out of wood other than the trays. I'm glad it's not made out of plastic. It will last a lot longer and I think we will get a few years of use of it since it can be both grocery mart and a lemonade stand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids favorite Christmas gift by far.
 from Cortland, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

My father spoils our kids on Christmas and my wife and I decided to get our kids one gift. They have been playing with this non-stop!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable & Sturdy
 from Boston,  Dec 23, 2012

Perfect size for a 4 year old, sturdy construction, relatively easy to assemble. Was put together within an hour...easily. Especially like all the little chalk boards that hang off of the green baskets for pricing items within each bin...cute! With a little imagiation and little effort, this item could easily be used for other dramatic play ideas such as a movie theater counter, bank counter, etc. I would recommend this item; Melissa & Doug products are always excellent quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, quite sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PRODUCT!
 from WHITE LAKE, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

MY 3.5 YEAR OLD AND 1.5 YEAR OLD LOVE THIS! THEY PLAY WITH IT INSIDE DURING THE WINTER AND DURING THE SUMMER WE WILL HAUL IT TO THE DRIVEWAY TO DO LEMONADE STANDS! NICE PRODUCT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect store!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

we LOVE this product as does our 3 year old and all her little buddies. She thinks it is so cool to stand behind it and charge people money for her products. Can't wait for summer so she can set it up out front and sell lemonade. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone looking for a cute addition to a playroom. we purchased it along with the Melissa & Doug food and shopping cart!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and easy assembly
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 26, 2011

fast shipping and very easy to put together, great quality, very sturdy

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Enola, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

Our grandson was trilled. The grocery stand was a good size, easy to assemble and very realistic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top