Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I gave this as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old nephew. He had a hard time playing with it as all the children at our gathering wanted this present. Great for pretend play and kept them happy for hours. I wish I had bought the other Melissa & Doug horse related toys! This toy is well constructed and a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN,  Aug 30, 2014

Wonderful. Exactly what the description is. Easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy.
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Jan 16, 2014

My grand daughter loves to play with this toy. It is sturdy and well built. It should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Norwalk,CT,  Jan 7, 2014

Very practical toy for horse loving kids. We are able to cart this toy around with us on family trips & to play dates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good quality!
 from UT,  Oct 28, 2013

If your kid loves horses this is a must! really good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Fold and Go Stable set
 from MN,  Jan 7, 2013

The stables are super and have nice working parts. The horses are very poor quality, with a visible manuafacturers seem around the neck of each horse. My son loves the stables and plays lots with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from NW,TX,  Jan 5, 2013

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this set. I thought it would be something we could carry on trips for her to play with for extended visits. I will do so after I add a latch to hold the two sides together. As it is now you have to just hold the two handles together to keep is all together. It would be a great fix if the manufacturer would add this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A delightful present
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter (5) got this for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is a little lighter weight that I expected, but good overall
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal
 from Southwestern CT,  Jan 6, 2012

Great price and quality - Cant go wrong with Melissa & Doug stuff. Daughter LOVES it and plays with it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought