Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2 yr old girl LOVED it!
 Sep 14, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter for her second birthday. She loved it immediately. The next morning her mother said she ran to it and started playing with it right away. I like the wood furniture that comes with it, just right for a toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a great Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. It locks together when you need to move it, or put it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Dollhouse Play Set
 Mar 19, 2015

This dollhouse is the way to go for the little girl that loves to play house. Just the right amount of furniture pieces. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cottage.
 May 17, 2016

I bought this for my three year old granddaughter and it was a big hit. It is wood, well put together and complete with wooden furniture. It needs some kind of clasp to hold it closed for carrying, but that is not a big deal. With coupons I paid $23.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollhouse play set
 Apr 9, 2016

Haven't unwrapped as it is a gift yet it is Very sturdy looking: does not look/feel like "cardboard" - the young homemaker will be delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmom
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter-it folds up and she has no trouble bringing to my house, so we can play together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Darling
 Dec 29, 2015

Xmas gift for 5 yr old granddaughter. Great price, Solid construction, convenient handle to carry throughout the house, car, airplane home. Just wish there were additional little people and furniture to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
play house
 Apr 21, 2015

nice, wonderful gift to give; arrived early....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dollhouse
 Jan 7, 2015

Nicely made dollhouse. Thought it would be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fold-n-go playhouse
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

Have purchased three of these over the years and am happy with the quality and contents. kids love them

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollhouse
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 4, 2012

Very cute, a bit smaller than it appears, but durable. Would purchase it again, definitely. And I got a smile from my neice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears bigger in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy duty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

Exceleent, of course expected as it was a Melissa and Doug product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Fold and Go Dollhouse Play Set
 from TX,  Dec 16, 2011

perfect gift for my youngest granddaughter. She will enjoy opening this on Christmas day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought