Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUN TIMES!
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought these accessories along with the Easel for my grandson (just like I did for my children when they were young and they loved it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfying
 Jun 28, 2015

My 3 yr old has a hay day with her easel and accessories. She has all she needs for her creations. With her daily use, there has been enough product to keep her going now for the past 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

goes well with easel as an add on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easels
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2015

We purchased two easels - @ a great price - for our two Grandsons (3 year old twins) for Christmas. They both were familiar w/them from their preschool they attend. They helped Gramps set them up the day after Christmas & were so excited to have them. We hear from their parents that they use them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Jan 3, 2015

My granddaughter loved this accessory kit...had to order this replace parts that were damaged in the easel I purchased her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from lebanon, pa,  Nov 2, 2013

My son really likes this product. We draw on it almost everday. Its very sturdy and is well thought out. We haven't used the paints yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Had this item drop shipped to NC as a holiday gift for my great niece. Some family members put it together and it made a wonderful gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 28, 2012

The product came promptly and as advertised. The girls will enjoy using it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This made the easel a complete gift
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This was the completer set needed for the easel as a gift for children out of state. It made the gift ready to go. It made it a gift worth giving and gave the kids instant gratification

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought