Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 10, 2016

Purchased to go with the Melissa & Doug easel. It's high quality as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint Set
 May 27, 2016

Great set. Grandkids were happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessory set
 Mar 19, 2016

Great things to choose from. A good variety of supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Painter
 Mar 16, 2016

all these products are so child friendly and geared toward children. I love that about this company. My grand kids play with this stuff ever week and its such good quality. I'm very please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Art Kit
 Feb 8, 2016

This was one of the many christmas gifts my son received in 2015, he loves it, it's one of his favorites. It has everything for the beginner, the basic colors for blending and mixing to create new colors and my son is entertained for hours, perfect for a rainy day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michigan Nana
 Dec 31, 2015

This completed the gifts for my grandsons. Melissa and Doug delivers again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2015

Items were great quality-I think if I ordered them all separately I would have paid more so I am happy-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 28, 2015

This was a gift, the party liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL THOUGHT OUT ITEMS...
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought this with the tabletop easel and was delighted with it. Lots of things for the young artist and I especially loved the "cups" that are for the liquid paint. They are like "skippy cups" thus making the contents less likely to spill. A perfect accessory to the table top easel. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 24, 2015

Can't go wrong with Melissa and Doug products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artists 2
 Nov 25, 2015

Make sure that you buy this accessory set if you buy the easel. These are paints reminiscent of kindergarten so many years ago. The paint pots allow you to put away the paints without fear of drying and waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN TIMES!
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought these accessories along with the Easel for my grandson (just like I did for my children when they were young and they loved it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfying
 Jun 28, 2015

My 3 yr old has a hay day with her easel and accessories. She has all she needs for her creations. With her daily use, there has been enough product to keep her going now for the past 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add on with the easel
 Apr 21, 2015

goes well with easel as an add on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easels
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2015

We purchased two easels - @ a great price - for our two Grandsons (3 year old twins) for Christmas. They both were familiar w/them from their preschool they attend. They helped Gramps set them up the day after Christmas & were so excited to have them. We hear from their parents that they use them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Jan 3, 2015

My granddaughter loved this accessory kit...had to order this replace parts that were damaged in the easel I purchased her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from lebanon, pa,  Nov 2, 2013

My son really likes this product. We draw on it almost everday. Its very sturdy and is well thought out. We haven't used the paints yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Had this item drop shipped to NC as a holiday gift for my great niece. Some family members put it together and it made a wonderful gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Easel Accessory Set
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 28, 2012

The product came promptly and as advertised. The girls will enjoy using it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This made the easel a complete gift
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This was the completer set needed for the easel as a gift for children out of state. It made the gift ready to go. It made it a gift worth giving and gave the kids instant gratification

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought