Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Santa gift for Granddaughter - She Loves it!
 Jan 31, 2016

This is a great easel! Granddaughter received for Christmas & she absolutely loves it! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jan 15, 2016

good product sturdy and good value easy to put together 3 year old granddaughter loves and has room to grow into it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Ciyf
 Dec 26, 2015

My kids love it, here come the next Picasso

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artists
 Nov 25, 2015

Though it came with the most feared words in the English language; "some assembly required", it took only 15-20 minutes to assemble. It is sturdy and colorful and the kids loved it. Make sure that you buy the accessory set. Just sad that the box said "made in China".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great easel
 Nov 22, 2015

love this easel , second one i have purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara Dillon aka Babbie
 Oct 28, 2015

My grandkids are having a great time with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for toddler.
 Oct 13, 2015

Chalkboard isn't great, but will work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Sep 7, 2015

Gave it to my 6 year old nephew to learn painting with his artist grandma; it worked :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand father
 Jun 30, 2015

my granddaughter enjoys this easel very much. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great easel
 Apr 28, 2015

My daughter loves to draw and paint.. t can be adjusted for height as they grow Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand kids love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

My caught in law says it was a real hit with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easel
 Apr 21, 2015

great easel my 3 year old is enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 21, 2015

Easy to put together and loved by our 6 yr. old. Loves to practice writing her words and reading words that are printed on it. Prefers the white board to the black board but is very happy to use both. Enjoys using the roll of paper that goes along with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - kids love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 13, 2015

The grandchildren love the easel - hours of fun - sturdy - very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product - parents requested this one
 from Northern KY,  Jan 8, 2015

The product is great,,,love Melissa and Doug products BUT - when the product arrived the whole corner and the box was ripped up. That made me sad because it my big gift for my grand daugher especially requested by her parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess it is fake ! It is different from the pic
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 18, 2013

What I received is totally different from the pictures here, also different from the pictures on its box. The quality and designing of the easel I received is much much worse than the picture shows here. With more than 50 dollars, I do expect the quality to be much better than 14 dollars Ikea easel. But its quality is even worse than Ikea easel, cheap wood, the chalk board does work with magnet, the razor-sharp edges of the two pieces of board are all naked without covering by the side board (they are covered in the picture ). Please be noticed that it is not safe for kids. I really suspect that this one I received is REAL "Melissa & doug". When I have time, I will contact the brand owner of "Melissa & doug" to see if this one is counterfeit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought this easel for my 2-year old niece across the country, after much research. I was there to set it up (not difficult) and have a couple of days painting with her. Being two, she was just as excited to explore the easel itself (each colored knob and clip) as she was to paint. We haven't tried out the dry-erase board, but all else seems good. She has used it since and her parents say it's great. I wish the other parts (paper, etc.) came with it. One complaint is that the paper doesn't fit to the sides of the board, so naturally kids will be painting off the paper and onto the board itself. I bought Crayola washable finger paint instead of the M&D brand after reading other recommendations. It has wiped off of the board easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Happy Hours!
 from Northwest Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I ordered this for a 6 year old grandson's Christmas. His mother reports that he has spent many happy hours with this easel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great easel
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 9, 2013

I was able to quickly assemble this for my 11/10 year olds. They love it! The white board and chalk board are great size. I also like the fact that it is adjustable so that I could raise the white/chalk board to a level they are more comfortable using.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this art Easel
 from Prospect, Ky,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased this art easel for my grandchildren. It arrived in a timely manner and my husband was able to assembly it quickly. My granddaughters love it and that is really the most important thing to me. My granddaughters love to do their spelling words and creative art projects on the board. I like the fact we can help our oldest granddaughter with her homework and use the chalk board to put her spelling words and other notes for homework projects. She loves showing us how smart she is and she is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought