Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A real kid pleaser
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

The children Isent this to in another state were so excited. It was so different from the common video games and such that it was a real surprise. I, of course, included the appropriate supplies so they would have everything they needed to get started with their art projects. They range in age fron 2 to 6 and it was appropriate for all of them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Easel
 from Powell, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought this for my 6 and 8 year old who love to paint. Easy to assemble, has a few different height options which is good as it can grow with your children. They use it everyday now and i have seen some of their most beautiful creations so far :). You will not be disapointed with this easel, and the price is awesome.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ART EISEL
 Mar 16, 2016

This was very easy to put together and is ver sturdy, It's such a great medium to have around the house with two little one always wanting to make things or paint or draw. Great for those rainy days too. I highly recommend if you're looking .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great one.
 Mar 8, 2016

There was only one issue - boards have indication on the back side - where their top is. So this indicator is wrong. I spent more time on assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kevinsl908
 Feb 26, 2016

Grandkids love it, wish it came with chalk and everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa gift for Granddaughter - She Loves it!
 Jan 31, 2016

This is a great easel! Granddaughter received for Christmas & she absolutely loves it! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jan 15, 2016

good product sturdy and good value easy to put together 3 year old granddaughter loves and has room to grow into it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Ciyf
 Dec 26, 2015

My kids love it, here come the next Picasso

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artists
 Nov 25, 2015

Though it came with the most feared words in the English language; "some assembly required", it took only 15-20 minutes to assemble. It is sturdy and colorful and the kids loved it. Make sure that you buy the accessory set. Just sad that the box said "made in China".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great easel
 Nov 22, 2015

love this easel , second one i have purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara Dillon aka Babbie
 Oct 28, 2015

My grandkids are having a great time with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for toddler.
 Oct 13, 2015

Chalkboard isn't great, but will work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Sep 7, 2015

Gave it to my 6 year old nephew to learn painting with his artist grandma; it worked :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand father
 Jun 30, 2015

my granddaughter enjoys this easel very much. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great easel
 Apr 28, 2015

My daughter loves to draw and paint.. t can be adjusted for height as they grow Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand kids love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

My caught in law says it was a real hit with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easel
 Apr 21, 2015

great easel my 3 year old is enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 21, 2015

Easy to put together and loved by our 6 yr. old. Loves to practice writing her words and reading words that are printed on it. Prefers the white board to the black board but is very happy to use both. Enjoys using the roll of paper that goes along with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - kids love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 13, 2015

The grandchildren love the easel - hours of fun - sturdy - very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product - parents requested this one
 from Northern KY,  Jan 8, 2015

The product is great,,,love Melissa and Doug products BUT - when the product arrived the whole corner and the box was ripped up. That made me sad because it my big gift for my grand daugher especially requested by her parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought