Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Puppet Theater...
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 3. They love it and it is very durable and having a lot of fun. It is creative play and great for their imagination! Arrived in perfect condition too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 Jan 31, 2016

Can't beat the price, kids love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jan 6, 2016

I really think this is a great product. Wonderful for stimulating children's imaginations they really enjoy playing with it. I have a4 and a6 year old. Tiny bit of a headache putting together but if you have two people should be a breeze overstock seem to have the best price especially with a coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this product
 Dec 29, 2015

Purchased for our 2&5 year old children. They love it and helps them use their imagination and play together! Wish that it came with a puppet or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived fast!
 Dec 24, 2015

This arrived super quick and was much less expensive on here than on other stores' websites. Can't wait for my nieces to open it- they were playing with it at the store and I know they will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved this puppet theater!
 Nov 20, 2015

We gave this to my son for Christmas when he was 4, he was so excited. Melissa and Doug toys are known for great quality and this was no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creativity unleashed
 Mar 16, 2015

My grand niece loves it and will get hours of entertainment from this well designed product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young children
 Feb 13, 2015

I purchased this puppet theater for my two children (ages 4 and 2). They absolutely love it. We already owned a few puppets so this gave them a place to showcase them. I will say that it's not as wide as I had anticipated and two small children just barely fit inside to put on a show. However, it seems to be well made and my sons love playing it. I hear, "It's puppet show time!" quite often at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Introducing The Silly Family Puppets!
 from Palm Springs CA,  Oct 15, 2014

We love playing with our puppets in our after school playtime (after all our homework is done.) This is by far the best gift our twins have received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa and Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater Play Set
 from NC,  Jan 10, 2014

My granddaughter loves here puppet theater. She was a bit disappointed that no puppets were included, since the box showed puppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

easy to set up and fun for the kids! All Melissa and Doug products are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes for a nice gift
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

very easy to put together, although some holes were left out which meant i needed to remove a few pegs prior to putting together. pretty easy to do. looks nice, feels sturdy. my nieces can't get enough of putting on puppet shows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppet shows for everyone!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought this for my two little nieces who love to put puppet shows on for the family! They absolutely love it! It was a real hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great puppet theater
 from maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

Actually bought this for my niece. Its a great puppet theater and because of the chalkboard, its also very flexible and can be a store or post office or many other imaginative things. Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater
 from RI,  Apr 17, 2013

My granddaughter loves this item. I bought it for her because she wanted to put on puppet shows. She loves to put on shows for her cousins in Florida via facetime

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just what I hoped it would be. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 16, 2013

Our grandkids have so much fun acting our their books and making up stories. Great for creativity! Great size for a 3 and 5 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Show Will Go On
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

The puppet theater is great. I look forward to putting on many puppet shows for my son as well being entertained by his shows. Along with the M&D puppets this theater will give you and the family many hours of entertainment. My husband put it together quickly without incident. I love the theater maybe even more than my son. I would definitely recommend this item for boys and girls alike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and plenty of space for adults to participate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neice loved it.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

I didn't inspect to see if all was good, but my sistern in law did not mention anything was wrong with it. My neice LOVED it. Pictures they sent of her show a smiley face within a great looking puppet show.!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't inspect it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 from IN,  Dec 16, 2011

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought