Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Creativity unleashed
 Mar 16, 2015

My grand niece loves it and will get hours of entertainment from this well designed product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this puppet theater for my two children (ages 4 and 2). They absolutely love it. We already owned a few puppets so this gave them a place to showcase them. I will say that it's not as wide as I had anticipated and two small children just barely fit inside to put on a show. However, it seems to be well made and my sons love playing it. I hear, "It's puppet show time!" quite often at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Introducing The Silly Family Puppets!
 from Palm Springs CA,  Oct 15, 2014

We love playing with our puppets in our after school playtime (after all our homework is done.) This is by far the best gift our twins have received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My granddaughter loves here puppet theater. She was a bit disappointed that no puppets were included, since the box showed puppets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

easy to set up and fun for the kids! All Melissa and Doug products are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes for a nice gift
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

very easy to put together, although some holes were left out which meant i needed to remove a few pegs prior to putting together. pretty easy to do. looks nice, feels sturdy. my nieces can't get enough of putting on puppet shows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppet shows for everyone!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought this for my two little nieces who love to put puppet shows on for the family! They absolutely love it! It was a real hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great puppet theater
 from maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

Actually bought this for my niece. Its a great puppet theater and because of the chalkboard, its also very flexible and can be a store or post office or many other imaginative things. Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater
 from RI,  Apr 17, 2013

My granddaughter loves this item. I bought it for her because she wanted to put on puppet shows. She loves to put on shows for her cousins in Florida via facetime

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just what I hoped it would be. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 16, 2013

Our grandkids have so much fun acting our their books and making up stories. Great for creativity! Great size for a 3 and 5 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Show Will Go On
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

The puppet theater is great. I look forward to putting on many puppet shows for my son as well being entertained by his shows. Along with the M&D puppets this theater will give you and the family many hours of entertainment. My husband put it together quickly without incident. I love the theater maybe even more than my son. I would definitely recommend this item for boys and girls alike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and plenty of space for adults to participate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neice loved it.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

I didn't inspect to see if all was good, but my sistern in law did not mention anything was wrong with it. My neice LOVED it. Pictures they sent of her show a smiley face within a great looking puppet show.!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't inspect it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 from IN,  Dec 16, 2011

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought