Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft
 from chicago,  Apr 9, 2014

The bear is pretty big and his fur is really soft. His arms are a little stiff but my niece absolutely loved this bear because it is her size. She is a year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bear!
 from Astoia, OR,  Mar 13, 2014

This bear is cute, cuddly and my granddaughter loves him. what more could you ask. Fast shipping and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roscoe the bear a hit!
 Feb 23, 2016

My nephew loved it, I gave it as a Valentine's gift. He loves it. His class studied polar bears,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bear
 Feb 16, 2016

This guy is really soft and squishy enough to comfort anyone needed something to hug. His face is sweet also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & sweet
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice sized item that is soooo soft. My daughter lives it and I'd definitely purchase more stuffed animals by Melissa and Doug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush big white bear
 Jan 17, 2016

this was gift for my step great grandson and mom loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jan 6, 2016

My niece loves this soft, plush bear! It's a nice size and oh, so soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what a little niece wanted
 Nov 22, 2015

This bear was perfect for my little niece. Big, cute, soft and snuggle for her and well made so she can rough it up a little and it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa and Doug Big Vanilla bear.
 Aug 4, 2015

Nice, but overpriced and not all that big...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and cuddly
 Jan 27, 2015

Cute and cuddly and great quality. My niece loves snuggling with this bear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Roselle, NJ,  Jan 10, 2015

Purchased bear as a Christmas present. Good quality. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut but Bad Teddy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

This teddy bear is not for a very young child. I purchased it for my great nephew's first birthday. The fabric's fibers shed easily and I don't want him to put them in his mouth. Dangerous for children 3 years and under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

Perfect size. high quality. my grandson loved it and so did I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bear
 from Oh,  Jan 18, 2014

It is a soft, cuddly bear and our grandchild loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought