Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a toddler
 Jan 22, 2016

My niece love this toy and sleeps with it every night. which I got one for myself. Very good buy and would recommend for any child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toby Cat
 Dec 9, 2015

This stuffed kitty is much bigger than I thought it would be, and is just beautiful. Any child would love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Nov 28, 2015

This cat is so soft and colorful and the little girl who received it loves it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Nov 24, 2015

I got this for my 5 year old granddaughter. She takes it everywhere with her. It is so cute - I wish I had one to put on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect toy for my granddaughter
 Aug 13, 2015

It was well received by the little one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bay loves it
 Apr 18, 2015

Very well made and now loved very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Soft & Colorful
 Dec 30, 2014

Bought this for one of my granddaughters --I have 10 hard to decide which one should have this beauty will most likely be a favorite for years to come,well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from florida,  Aug 23, 2014

THE PRODUCT IS ADORABLE AND WELL MADE--HOWEVER IT WAS SLIGHTLY EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute cat.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought this for my grandaughter. It was a little pricey but she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece LOVES it!
 from Kew Gardens Hills, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Excellent product. Very happy with purchase and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

This is the CUTEST cat ever! I bought this for my nine year old niece and she absolutely loved it. It was high quality, the colors are vibrant and fun, and very cuddly. My 19 year old daughter actually saw it and wanted one for herself. Really cute, high quality, GREAT buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought