Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Son loved it
 Apr 23, 2015

Super cute truck. My 9-month-old son loved it for his first Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride on truck
 Dec 31, 2014

Good price and my nephews loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present for a 1 - 2 yr old
 from New England,  Feb 7, 2014

This made for a nice Xmas present for a 1 yr old grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big hit.
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

My 15 mth old grandson love it. He started playing with it right away both pushing it and riding on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE MEGA BLOKS TRUCK
 from michigan,  Nov 15, 2013

GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON. SHIPPED QUICKLY AND PACKAGED SO NICELY. VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday, and he loves it! I was surprised by how much he enjoys the blocks and building while sitting on it. My only complaint and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the "blade" on the front hangs down pretty low and makes it difficult for him to ride it on our carpet, or to go over tiny bumps. Otherwise it's great and I'm very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toy ever
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchased this ride on truck for my 1 year old grandson. He LOVED it! He pushed it around for an hour straight, laughing the whole time! He couldn't believe it was his! He is too young to use his own feet to propel it, but that will change. For now, he can walk behind it and push, helping with walking skills. He loves the tools and sound effects. All the adults delighted in his fun!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mega bloks cat 3 in 1 ride on truck
 from n carolina,  Apr 3, 2012

i bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loved it. at first i was a little disappointed that is was not heavier, but he is a two year old and was pretty rough with it, and we had no problems. it makes sounds . with buttons on the steering wheel which he never stopped pushing! you can take the batteries out:-) if you hate it. it comes with a little tool box and 3 tools. he spent a good part of his weeks visit on the "tractor"

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift For 1 yr Old Grandson!
 from Westminster, CO,  Apr 3, 2012

Nothing but smiles from a 1 year old truck loving grandson. It requires some adult intervention at times but will keep a toddler busy for hours! Gives them a variety of things to do for the next couple of years. It maybe a pricey product but it is a solid toy that should last for a couple of years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought