Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality snowshoes at a great price
 from northeast Ohio,  Feb 5, 2010

The snowshoes are easy to put on and take off with rachet type straps. Lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from ny,  Mar 31, 2014

shoes are very nice but it is the small screws on them that rusted after first year. i guess the screws are not galvanized. so disappointed and overstock won't rerun them even though the screws rusted. :( would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice snowshoes!
 from Northern NY (almost Canada!),  Jan 8, 2014

Bought this set as a gift and they have been used once -so far. I believe these are a decent snowshoe for the casual snowshoer. they were easy to put on and were a good value, in my opinion! I would recommend them if you are just starting out. ( they are very much like the pair I bought for myself at a better price.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Wilmington MA,  Mar 23, 2013

She took a nice walk with them and said they were good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? My daughter got the men's size as a gift from us
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow shoe
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2013

delivery was quicker than projected and the product was not damaged as far as I can see.

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow hiking!
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Feb 23, 2011

I am first time snowshoer and it was a blast on these well made shoes. snap in and clip off easily! Definitely recommend them and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 15, 2011

This are perfect, easy to put on and off and work like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowshoes
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2010

The only issue we have is bindings don't work well with smaller boots, but well enough to enjoy the snow. These were a great buy on Overstock.com and I would recommend them to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowshoes
 from Sierra Nevada,  Mar 16, 2010

I bought these for my daughter's visit. They worked beautifully for a first-timer on snowshoes and she and her dad were able to go on a community moonlight hike with snowshoes. She said that they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought