Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Order page misleading; customer service awful!
 from Eagle Mountain, UT,  Jul 31, 2012

The order page (and my receipt) showed a picture of a "Panda Bear" and a "Lady Bug". I thought I was ordering a medium-sized Panda bear pet pillow as a requested birthday gift, but a Teddy bear pet pillow was delivered to my niece in Florida. When I contacted Customer Service I was told that the Panda was out of stock and I had ordered a "bear". The ONLY picture of a bear was the Panda. It makes me think that this was a bait and switch opportunity for Overstock. There were MANY other websites that I could have ordered from (and gotten what I thought I was ordering); I chose Overstock because I've had good luck with the site in the past. The "too bad, so sad" attitude of the Customer Service representative(s) was extremely disappointing and I will DEFINITELY remember this when I'm looking to buy from a website the next time. There is a very good chance Overstock will not be my ordering choice based on this experience. Rating based on the misleading order/picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't what I believe I ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None identified
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from tennessee,  Feb 3, 2012

just very poor quality and presentation - my daughter tells her friends she has a pillow pet runt

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor very floppy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unsure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Pillow
 from Id,  Jan 18, 2012

It is so cute and lovable for little folks and looks good on the bed

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a family child who was in St Jude's at the time. Never actually saw the item, but from previous shopping, I am sure it was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this the kids of a friend,they love it.and use them all of the time

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal pillow
 from Loudon, Tn.,  Dec 30, 2011

Was sent to a 2 year old out of state. mother said she liked it. she played with the stuffed animal & usedit as a pillow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ot was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She liked it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? probably
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Hutchinson, KS,  Dec 10, 2011

My girls have the bunnies and love them. They've held up well even going through the washer a few times since they got dirty, the batting did not ball up at all. I would definitely by them again. They are also very soft!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

The ad did not seem to say that it was a smaller size than all the other pillow pets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog
 from ca,  Oct 11, 2011

I had to get another one as my dog apparently has adopted this one thinking it was hers. These are nice and aren't as high as the others so I don't mind

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pandabear
 from ny,  Oct 4, 2011

My Grandson loves the Panda. Wish they had these when I was growing up

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 from ohio,  Sep 29, 2011

it was a smaller one, i knew that, it was for my 3 year old birthday, she sleeps with it every night.....ill find out how good it is, when i stick it in the washer.. fingers crossed

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat
 from ca,  Sep 28, 2011

this is so soft, i think i might have to buy another for myself, but i want the ladybug

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug pillow pet
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

My daughter loves this pillow she named "lovebug". It is so soft and extremely well made. She sleeps snuggling it every night.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from ca,  May 9, 2011

was a hit for easter maybe i'll get the smaller one next time, it is only ***

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet pillow
 from vt,  May 5, 2011

soft and fuzzy. wish i would have bought the bigger one but this price was much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady bug pillow
 from nj,  May 4, 2011

Not as big as the ones at the store, but they are the size it says. They are *** for the larger ones at ****

  • Did the product fit true to size? just as stated
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deceiving
 from Jacksonville, fl,  May 3, 2011

These are not the normal size pillow pets. They are very small and it's very misleading and you think that you're getting a normal size one. Do not order these but instead go to a store and buy one. I'm very disapointed. I wrote a review on one of these before but they discontinued it and posted it again due to so many bad reviews like this one and people were getting so discouraged by these ripoffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panda bear
 from ny,  Apr 26, 2011

Not huge, but its for my 2 year old so size is fine. very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought